Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista

Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista

Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
201 West Fry Boulevard
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 11 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jessa from Tucumcari, NM
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how close the location was to the army base, it was very helpful.
I didn't like the beds very much, it was too hard but I survived! haha
Couple
Sandra from Sierra Vista, AZ
February 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing manager was ridiculous and needs to be replaced as well as front desk employees and I guess they consider them housekeepers of some sort they are short bus rejects..
As if the place alone wasn't ghetto enough these people who work there are I guess what you would call high class tweekers as if that existed and refers to guests as crackheads
Business Traveler
Colleen from Los Lunas, NM
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly & helpful. Breakfast offerings were good.
It's an older facility and is looking a little worn. The area didn't seem to be secure feeling as I walked our dog in the middle of the night.
Couple
Ronald from Hemet, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The free breakfast was good. Cereal and waffles, coffee and juice. WiFi signal was fast and strong.
The room was dirty. Clean linens but dirty walls. Moldy shower curtain. Heater too a day to warm up the room.
Couple
Brian from Santa Fe, NM
December 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location. For the star level this hotel was clean with a refrigerator. It had no microwave. The staff was ok.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, OK
October 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Clean, no bedbugs, relatively quiet.
Clearly not up-to-date, but OK for---.
Couple
Gloria from Cornville, AZ
May 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room Price
Toilet didn't work right. no water pressure, had to flush twice each time shower only trickled. Outside voices most of the night, making you feel uneasy. T.V. remote needed batteries and could not program. Left the next morning and got room rate refunded.

The pool was unusable and water was black. We left the next day and got our room rate refunded. Very disappointed, usually like Travel Lodge.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burney, CA
March 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Chula Vista, CA
November 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent for my needs. All my needs were met with positive attitudes and service.
Maid service was somewhat slow. The motel could have used more staff for cleaning service.

Continental breakfast satisfactory, polite staff, clean room, excellent TV selection of channels,quiet place. Had to leave one day early and priceline could not refund me for that day!

Reviews of Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.