Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista

Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista

Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
201 West Fry Boulevard
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 12 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Sierra Vista, AZ
July 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was nothing about this motel I would recommend because it was the worst hotel stay I had ever had
The employees where rude. The room did not have a coffee pot although they had coffee and creamer in the room the bed had bed bugs they didn't have but one towel in the room half a roll of toilet paper and traffic to all the rooms around us all night

When we complained of the bed bugs the manager did not want to switch us rooms nor did she want to refund money as soon as we told her she needed to do something she stated to refund the money we had to leave the property at once

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Maintenance issues all around...door lock was coming off, shower curtain rail was broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menard, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was big and it was conviently located
Reserved a two bedroom suite. Got to the room and it was a one bedroom. Went back to office and was told they had iverbooked the room and they would bring a rollaway bed. No refund offered. Alot of full timers here so noise all night long
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hualapai, AZ
July 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff were very helpful and kind.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, Bouvet Island
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very convenient, clean, nice staff, and a great place to stay.
Solo Traveler
Jessa from Tucumcari, NM
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how close the location was to the army base, it was very helpful.
I didn't like the beds very much, it was too hard but I survived! haha
Couple
Sandra from Sierra Vista, AZ
February 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing manager was ridiculous and needs to be replaced as well as front desk employees and I guess they consider them housekeepers of some sort they are short bus rejects..
As if the place alone wasn't ghetto enough these people who work there are I guess what you would call high class tweekers as if that existed and refers to guests as crackheads
Business Traveler
Colleen from Los Lunas, NM
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly & helpful. Breakfast offerings were good.
It's an older facility and is looking a little worn. The area didn't seem to be secure feeling as I walked our dog in the middle of the night.
Couple
Ronald from Hemet, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The free breakfast was good. Cereal and waffles, coffee and juice. WiFi signal was fast and strong.
The room was dirty. Clean linens but dirty walls. Moldy shower curtain. Heater too a day to warm up the room.
Couple
Brian from Santa Fe, NM
December 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location. For the star level this hotel was clean with a refrigerator. It had no microwave. The staff was ok.
Reviews of Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.