Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine

Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine in Muscatine

Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine

Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2402 Park Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine in Muscatine

# 4 of 7 hotels in Muscatine
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Scottsdale, AZ
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
No problems with reservation.
This is an older hotel which is need of remodeling. I would describe it as tired.

Old and tired

Couple
Rick from Lincoln, IA
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
everything was clean and fresh smelling.
Although WiFi was available, connectivity was nonexistent.Weather updates became very important, with weak or not working internet and no weather channel on the TV interfered with our trip.

many things are out dated, such as the TV and sagging mattress. on our next visit to this city will choose another hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean bedding
Old and run down. Smelled. Disappointing. Rather sad.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Bailey, CO
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was in Muscatine.
Filthy in just about every way.

It needs a lot of work

Business Traveler
Sandra from Braidwood, IL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The price
I was never able to connect to wifi. Hotel was empty. The room was just ok.
Solo Traveler
John from Chicgo, IL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to where I needed to be.
The dead animals hanging above my bed.

The African Safari decorations are kind of offensive.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Des Moines, IA
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The rooms were cold, dirty. Filters to heaters were clogged and dirty. Place was run down and worn. Long hair all over the bathtub. Just over all discussing.
Business Traveler
Bobbe from Waverly, IA
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
THE POOL AREA LOOKED REALLY PRETTY
IT SMELLED OF CIGARETTE SMOKE, STAFF LOOKED VERY INFORMAL, VERY RAN DOWN BUILDING, ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN.

Went to breakfast at 8:30 which is to be available until 9:30, 2 donuts left and bread that already felt toasted. Opted to just have a glass of juice, both orange and apple juice were HOT! Told desk clerk, she seemed upset I was bothering her and told me she'd get to it in a moment. My breakfast was had across the street at BK.Overall- horrible experience and will NEVER stay at another travelodge. ...read more

Couple
Wayne from O'Fallon, IL
September 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice as was the staff.
2nd floor room with no elevator. Beautiful pool but had to be over 100 degrees in there so couldn't use it. Saturday night a staff member used pass key and walked into our room after we were in bed. Bed on platform that is hard to see. Fell first night.

Would stay again if ever in the area.

Reviews of Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn & Suites - Muscatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg