Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham

Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham

Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
831 New Loudon Rd
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham in Latham

# 13 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amargeet from Schenectady, NY
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room from the bed to the bathroom
Business Traveler
Kristine from Hamburg, NY
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing! I want a full refund!
There was nothing to like about anything ..disgusting, dirty...made my skin crawl. Mold and hair in shower, feces on toilet seat. The double I ordered smelled like an ashtray so we had to take a single and share a bed..never again.
Stefan from College Park, MD
October 6, 2015
3.0
We booked a room with a king size bed. Upon arrival we were notified all the king bed rooms were taken, and instead had to settle on a room with two queens.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Peabody, MA
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Holes in the curtains; smokey, musty smell in a non-smoking room, ceiling tiles hanging, cigarette burns on the sink and tub, poorly patched walls and door, uneven floor, no WIFI in room as promised, no wall socket for the hair drier in the bathroom.
Couple
Tom from Plattsburgh, NY
September 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Location
The facility needs an update. The deadbolt in the room did not work, it was installed incorrectly. The window did not lock (the room was on the ground floor). Even though it was a non smoking room, the room smelled of old stale smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, NY
September 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location , breakfast was ok, that's all wouldn't stay there again.
Room 1 dirty and reeked of smoke, no king size bed , no fridge or microwave, room 2 was much cleaner with king bed , fridge and microwave,as per reservation. No way to reach main desk, Internet never worked more then a few seconds. Burn holes in blanket.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
July 28, 2015
Clean rooms, excellent service, and good breakfast
Couple
Laurie from Catskill, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not a thing
THE ENTIRE PLACE WAS GROSS. THE BATHROOM DOOR HAD A HUGE HOLE THE CEILING TILES WERE PEELING OFCO.. THE SHEETS WERE STAINED AND HAD HOLES IN THEM.. IT WAS ABSOLUTELY GROSS. WE CANCELED THE MIN WE WALKED INTO the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearny, NJ
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the accommodations the feeling of a regular hotel rather than a modest motel. Highly recommended.
Couple
Kirk from Johnson City, NY
December 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
very convenient , very affordable , very friendly
everything was ok
Reviews of Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.