Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham

Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham

Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
831 New Loudon Rd
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham in Latham

# 12 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Village, OH
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was rundown and in need of major renovations. After seeing my room I chose to go somewhere else. did not feel safe and was filthy.
Room was old, dirty, hot and smelled like urine.
Couple
Tammy from Waltham, MA
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
NOTHING AT ALL
The rooms smelled, had to change my room twice, the last room they gave me did not smell as bad but the AC barely worked and it was 91 degrees, the pillows on the bed were so used they were flat and not comfortable.
Business Traveler
Carl from Albany, NY
March 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed wasn't completely made.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, NY
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location was where I wanted
Yes. Promised free Internet, but the Wi-Fi worked with terrible speed for the first hour or so and then it stopped altogether for the rest of the night. The water in the shower was either burning hot or freezing cold, no way to adjust it to normal temp.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheektowaga, NY
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
cheapest place within 20 minutes of my destination. shower was nice and hot with great flow rate... firm bed just how i like.
dirty tables and chairs. lots of hair/dust around carpet edges (especially around baseboard heater), dirty coffee pot, used lotion and conditioner in bathroom but no shampoo, not many outlets, so couldnt keep phone near me on charger, floor felt soft...
Couple
Amargeet from Schenectady, NY
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room from the bed to the bathroom
Business Traveler
Kristine from Hamburg, NY
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing! I want a full refund!
There was nothing to like about anything ..disgusting, dirty...made my skin crawl. Mold and hair in shower, feces on toilet seat. The double I ordered smelled like an ashtray so we had to take a single and share a bed..never again.
Stefan from College Park, MD
October 6, 2015
3.0
We booked a room with a king size bed. Upon arrival we were notified all the king bed rooms were taken, and instead had to settle on a room with two queens.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Peabody, MA
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Holes in the curtains; smokey, musty smell in a non-smoking room, ceiling tiles hanging, cigarette burns on the sink and tub, poorly patched walls and door, uneven floor, no WIFI in room as promised, no wall socket for the hair drier in the bathroom.
Couple
Tom from Plattsburgh, NY
September 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Location
The facility needs an update. The deadbolt in the room did not work, it was installed incorrectly. The window did not lock (the room was on the ground floor). Even though it was a non smoking room, the room smelled of old stale smoke.
Reviews of Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.