Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham

Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham in Latham

Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham

Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
831 New Loudon Rd
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham in Latham

# 13 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmira, NY
November 8, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gary from Mansfield, TX
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There were several hairs in bed and on floor. Also, I chose this hotel because they advertised an airport shuttle and told me on the phone that they had 24 hour on demand service. Not true. And they would not reimburse taxi fare.

Do not believe answers you get from them.

Solo Traveler
Helen from Bethesda, MD
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Webster, NY
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
no frills but the staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and neat,parking lot clean and well lit, and the pool was very clean and well maintained.very nice free breakfast,free internet,and free parking,also close to every major roadway
upon arrival there was a note on everyone's door that there would be carpet cleaning in every room the following day and they were sorry for any inconvienence.

would positivly use again and recommemd

Solo Traveler
Salman from Pittsford, NY
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Farmingville, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Pool was the best feature of the Motel. It is outdoors and clean. The staff was friendly. The rooms were very out dated but clean. The bathroom was ok.
This was opening weekend for Saratoga races everything was already booked and WAY over priced. I reserved a non smoking "suite", got a smoking one. The furniture was ancient and gross. The electric was run off a small extention cord. Carpeting old, yuk.

The sofa bed was broken, so that it fell through when I sat on the edge of it. So 3 of us shared a king size bed. It was obvious through conversations and by the people loitering and laying around on the sidewalks that they were living there. I was actually scared to stay there. Not feeling safe for my family. Windows and doors locked with curtains drawn. We stayed out of the suite as much as possible. I spent extra money on a suite thinking it would be nicer than a small room. ---per night was flushed down the toilet. I know its only a one star Motel, but some of the reviews persuaded me to thinking it wouldn't be so poor. As mention everything else was booked and very overpriced. Our suite must not have been the norm. I'm sorry I had no choice but to spend 2 nights.I would not recommend this Motel. I'm not a snob or a princess, but this was just an overall bad experience. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was quiet
location, it was difficult leaving hotel, it was on a one way highway and it was difficult getting back the other way because there were no u turns.

nothing terrible and nothing outstanding. It was as expected. A little outdated, but met the expectations of the price paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from New Port Richey, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bathroom was clean
Our door was off the hinges, hard to open and close, needs to be updated
Couple
Stephanie from Fort Wayne, IN
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was a jacuzzi in the room, a waffle maker at the continental breakfast, and a clean beautiful pool.
Soda machine refused quarters and the desk person said she wasn't allowed to exchange for dollars. The top lock on the room door was broken. The room was all the way around the back and seemed to have no security.Wish the continental breakfast had bacon.

The jacuzzi in the room made up for any complaints. Would definitely come back of on the area again

Laurence from Medford, NY
June 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg