Travelodge Inn And Suites Gardena

Travelodge Inn And Suites Gardena

Travelodge Inn And Suites Gardena Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
18606 South Normandie Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Inn And Suites Gardena in Gardena

# 2 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Inn And Suites Gardena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Gardena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Inn And Suites Gardena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like that I was able to cook meals for my family while I was on vacation & that I was upgraded because our room wasn't ready.
I didn't like that I had to buy my own dishes to cook with & eat with. The previous hotel provided everything for us. Also need yogurt & fruitloops in the breakfast area.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Harbor City, CA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the access to the freeway and the number of fast food restaurants in the area. I also thought the manager and his staff were wonderful: professional and very accomodating.
The hotel's maids were not very good as they did not leave myt room as clean as it could have been. The bed's mattress was not comfortable.

The hotel is old and needs remodeling. While I was there the halls were being painted and that ws a good start. I believe the hotel has plans to remodel the rooms as we'll and man they need it.

Fnu from Sunnyvale, CA
October 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Torrance, CA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
You get alot more for you money
The comforts of home but at hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Palmdale, CA
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean room, loved the full kitchen. For a two star hotel it was better then I expected.
It is far from any attractions. It has no pool, the parking is cramped, its not in the best part of town. Oh and fireplace didn't work.

If I go back to that area I would stay at that this hotel again.

Maurice from Gardena, CA
August 27, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
huge huge room with a kitchenette
cramped breakfast area but it's free breakfast so can't really complain. oh and i think a family of clog-wearing chimpanzees stayed on the 2nd floor because it was insanely loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Two beds and two bath rooms in same room.
Check out time.

Over all good stay. Free breakfast and room had small kitchen.

Group Traveler
Katalina from Gilbert, AZ
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All da rooms r spacey and clean, everything was in da room just like a full house.
Our girls room's lock wasn't working they have to get the staff to open it all da time also our room smelled cigarette since we got there.

Very nice hotel, staff was very polite especially the one who was working on 7/31/14 night when we checked in

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for what we were there for.
When we first got there and gave us a room, the room looked clean except there was a plate with food on it and the fridge had a few things in it as well. Like if the staff had forgotten to pick that stuff up. Not impressed.
Reviews of Travelodge Inn And Suites Gardena
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Inn And Suites Gardena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg