Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
523 South Shiloh Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 7 of 20 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location--near restaurants and a supermarket, and the hotel is easy to get to
The sink in the room was stopped up and the telephone didn't work. I don't normally use hotel phones, but I couldn't even call the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Surprisingly nice for a budget hotel. Very friendly staff. Rooms were in pretty good condition.
Near highway. Some hwy noise. On a one way street which makes entering hotel difficult.

Dog friendly and no weight limit for your dog! $15 for dog

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The card key kept losing it's memory and I had to keep getting it reformatted. The Hotel door had to be manipulated to work when the card did work. Also, they charged $25 deposit to my card and have yet to refund it.

On a one way road and one entrance - no back way in. When the maid cleaned our room she turned off the air so we came in that night to a HOT room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Dierks, AR
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly staff
Price too high. Had to change rooms three times because rooms had never been cleaned... Towels on the floor, ect.

I will NOT stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutville, VA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
price and location
the desk clerk

when i checked out, the desk clerk was on the phone. he would not even look at me. i just dropped my card keys and left.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The value of facilities for the price.
Not many electrical outlets.

Only stayed one night but I was impressed by the value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Mount Vernon, MO
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was not well maintained. The phone did not work and had exposed wires. The air conditioner was dirty. The wifi didn't always work.

Also hotel was hard to get to. it is on a one way street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Midlothian, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing really
outdated, felt dirty, smelled like old smoking room. Some safety issues, bathroom ceiling intake fan, no cover on it, 1/2 inch of dust on the exposed wires and it was over the shower. lamp in the room was unplugged and it shocked me due to faulty wire

We also took pictures of the safety issues, if you need them we would be happy to send them to you. We are not that picky... we consider ourselves lucky that we did get somewhere that had air, but this place was not to average standards. The customer service person from the hotel would not upgrade us over the phone unless we paid $15 each night additional, and the website for hotel said $5 charge. They did not look like they did a lot of business anyway, it is a college town we stayed in, and they look like they maybe get overflow from when the better hotels are full. You would think they would be more gracious with the upgrades. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Corpus Christi, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Value
Maid left door open while we were gone for two hours. Fortunately the guests at this hotel were honest and nothing was missing. Manager claims we took a pillow and has charged our credit cards. :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price, pet-friendly and the pool. Easy walking to stores and restaurants
I was in a pet-friendly room, which I think was also for smokers. There was always a musky smell. Wish I could have used the pool earlier than 10 a.m. But overall, I can't complain.

My experience was pleasant enough as a woman alone with a cat, and I would return during summer season. Staff was mostly courteous and helpful, although one front desk clerk was less than enthusiastic. It was what I needed it to be: a clean, safe, room, and there was a pool.

Reviews of Days Inn Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg