Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
523 South Shiloh Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Checkin clerk. Very customer friendly
The wifi did not work. There was no hot water next morning. The room keys quit working the next morning before we left. The front desk called us at 1020 A.M. to checkout by 1100.

I have stayed here several times, as I travel to this city often, and the previous hotel chain that operated this Days Inn was much better customer service oriented. If things don't change back, I won't be back.

Couple
Robert from Jefferson City, MO
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, pet friendly and pool.
Guests left trash in the pool area. Still there the next morning.

This was my second stay. I live in Fayetteville, but sometimes need to get away from my roommate for a couple of days and be by a pool in summer. The area is safe, the rooms are clean, and I can bring my cat. Front desk staff usually quite nice. Shopping and restaurants in easy walking distance and close to public transit (buses). I hope to return for a few days before the pool is closed for the winter season. Given the price, there's nothing to complain about. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was clean, quiet and comfortable
It was understaffed, hence you could see the loose ends

Great location, comfy and clean room, it was understaffed so the people they did have were stressed to meet demands and other guests were pretty rowdy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Ann, MO
July 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
The guy at the front desk was very helpful.
We had ants in our room and in our clothes. The ants were coming in from the front door.

it was ok. The breakfast was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location--near restaurants and a supermarket, and the hotel is easy to get to
The sink in the room was stopped up and the telephone didn't work. I don't normally use hotel phones, but I couldn't even call the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Surprisingly nice for a budget hotel. Very friendly staff. Rooms were in pretty good condition.
Near highway. Some hwy noise. On a one way street which makes entering hotel difficult.

Dog friendly and no weight limit for your dog! $15 for dog

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The card key kept losing it's memory and I had to keep getting it reformatted. The Hotel door had to be manipulated to work when the card did work. Also, they charged $25 deposit to my card and have yet to refund it.

On a one way road and one entrance - no back way in. When the maid cleaned our room she turned off the air so we came in that night to a HOT room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Dierks, AR
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly staff
Price too high. Had to change rooms three times because rooms had never been cleaned... Towels on the floor, ect.

I will NOT stay there again!

Reviews of Days Inn Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg