Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
523 South Shiloh Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quitman, AR
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
It was difficult to get to, located on a one way street directly off the interstate exit. It smelled very musty, and the mattress was very uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gentry, AR
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andy from Okc, OK
September 5, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, LA
August 30, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Checkin clerk. Very customer friendly
The wifi did not work. There was no hot water next morning. The room keys quit working the next morning before we left. The front desk called us at 1020 A.M. to checkout by 1100.

I have stayed here several times, as I travel to this city often, and the previous hotel chain that operated this Days Inn was much better customer service oriented. If things don't change back, I won't be back.

Couple
Robert from Jefferson City, MO
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, pet friendly and pool.
Guests left trash in the pool area. Still there the next morning.

This was my second stay. I live in Fayetteville, but sometimes need to get away from my roommate for a couple of days and be by a pool in summer. The area is safe, the rooms are clean, and I can bring my cat. Front desk staff usually quite nice. Shopping and restaurants in easy walking distance and close to public transit (buses). I hope to return for a few days before the pool is closed for the winter season. Given the price, there's nothing to complain about. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was clean, quiet and comfortable
It was understaffed, hence you could see the loose ends

Great location, comfy and clean room, it was understaffed so the people they did have were stressed to meet demands and other guests were pretty rowdy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Ann, MO
July 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
The guy at the front desk was very helpful.
We had ants in our room and in our clothes. The ants were coming in from the front door.

it was ok. The breakfast was good.

Reviews of Days Inn Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg