Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
523 South Shiloh Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 12 of 21 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Sherwood, AR
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Long wait to check in. Room not ready at check in. room needed updates in bathroom and weatherstripping on doors. Deposit was required, and policy not explained clearly. holes in comforter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. It was supposed to be comparable to nice hotels and it wasn't.
It was old, crappy beds and was maybe a 1 Star and wasn't comparable to the hotels listed. I did the savings option and it was the same price of I would of picked it. This hotel is NOT a two star hotel. Other two star hotels listed were nice and clean.

Staff was nice but took forever to check in. Breakfast was ok but room was in very poor shape. Old beds and rooms. Microwave and frig were nice but that shouldn't make it a two star. I would of rather had a nicer hotel like promised.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean - new carpet and tile. Staff was very friendly and quickly responded to any requests we had.
Did not receive room service every day. Had to request fresh towels from front desk.
Couple
Jonathan from Lenexa, KS
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast and staff were excellent. We received a room off the back of the hotel, which was quiet and we got upgraded to a king. This stay was an asset to our wonderful vacation.
The neighbors were a bit noisy at 4 am and we found a weird substance and a moldy muffin behind the night stand. That may have been inclusive with the free breakfast. I didn't have the stomach to take a bite.
Group Traveler
Autumn from Moodys, OK
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Had a good bed and was clean for the money we paid. I was happy to see a microwave and fridge in the room also.
She shower made a loud horrible noise while running and the outside of the hotel looks a bit sketchy and dated. It was a good room for one night but if I was staying for several days I would prefer a different hotel.
Couple
Wendy from Hot Springs, AR
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, helpful, decent breakfast.
Cheap pillows, toilet didn't flush properly,
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
January 20, 2015
5.0
Close to university of arkansas
horrible bathroom mold and no light fixtures in celing plugs did nt work on light fixtures

Its a one star at best

Solo Traveler
Lara from Bryant, AR
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice staff. Very clean.
The room just looked shabby. Worn out chairs with rears and scratches....the tv was sitting on a counter so low to the ground I couldn't really see it when I was laying on the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
October 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
I paid for a king and got two full beds. There were loud plastic sheets under the sheets. There was a moldy odor in the room. Lighting was poor.
Reviews of Days Inn Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.