Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville

Days Inn Fayetteville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
523 South Shiloh Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 12 of 21 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tressa from Turrell, AR
July 27, 2015
great location, friendly staff, clean room, very comfortable beds
Business Traveler
Darin from Liberty, MO
July 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Hudson, FL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at this Hotel was top notch. I ran into a work related issue and they were so helpful at making my stay work out. I will be a loyal customer everytime I am in the area on business.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful.The breakfast was good.
My room AC was leaking water into the carpet. The carpet was soggy, and there was a mildew odor in the room.The room had an HD TV, but the programming was in standard definition, and the picture was fuzzy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The pool was a treat.
Check in staff was rude and not helpful when asked about military discount.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, AR
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean. Great customer service. No complaints at all!
Nothing negative to say at all!
Solo Traveler
Rene from Yoder, CO
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff left AC running so nice cool room when I arrived.
There were stains on the towels and sheets. Needless to say I used my own towel from my gym bag and slept on top of the blanket. Very difficult to get to from highway, had to double back. Very old washer/dryer DO NOT USE them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was easy to find and the price.
The breakfast bar could of had more types of food.

It's a ok hotel for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and well kept.. was looking for hotel close to University of Arkansas and this was perfect .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient
Furniture was worn and overall hotel is pretty tired
Reviews of Days Inn Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.