Travelodge Indio

Travelodge Indio

Travelodge Indio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
80651 Highway 111
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Indio in Indio

# 7 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
January 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Shabby, unclean, old and broken furniture, staff uncooperative.
everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
December 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from San Diego, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I really appreciated how close your hotel was to my event. For being an older hotel, the room was clean and comfy. I was so happy there was a microwave and SINK! in each room.
FOR THE PRICE, IT WAS PERFECT. Maybe since you have a stove (very cool), have a skillet or pan so we could use it...but not a deal breaker. thank you
Couple
Peter from Carbondale, CO
November 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location. Very pleasant young lady registered us who appeared to be owner related.
Breakfast was thin . Cannot cost much more to put out more than two wrinkled apples and two dried up oranges. Staff reminded me it is a "continental breakfast." Very few people were registered so they cannot say the better stuff was taken.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 17, 2015
5.0
The most important thing the BED. It is a good thing we brought a pad for our bed. BED was hard and lumpy. Don't count on a good Breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff
Cracked peeling furniture. Bedside lamp broken. Bathroom toilet paper dispenser broken
Couple
Jeffrey from Phoenix, AZ
November 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice location with a nice view of the mountains plus the trees in front of hotel have lighting on them that made it very nice
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location & access
Pool locked & unavailable entire stay(checked at 745pm checked out at 1012 am following morning)

Was advertised with continental breakfast. In reality packeged cinnamon rolls and coffee/oj only.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hualapai, AZ
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was quite large. The bed area was separated from the living room area with a wall. This worked out good for us.
The advertisement should have stated continental breakfast instead of just "breakfast".

Very convenient location.

Business Traveler
Ede from Garden Grove, CA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
quiet, clean, comfortable
pool maintence
Reviews of Travelodge Indio
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.