Travelodge Indio

Travelodge Indio

Travelodge Indio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
80651 Highway 111
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Indio in Indio

# 5 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ede from Garden Grove, CA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
quiet, clean, comfortable
pool maintence
Solo Traveler
Steve from Las Vegas, NV
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff willing to to make you happy.

IF YOU NEED A ROOF OVER YOUR HEAD, THIS WILL DO.

Business Traveler
Miko Francisco from San Diego, CA
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
i asked for a wake up call at 6 am; i emphathecaly told her i need to wake up at 6 am; she promised. there was no wake up call . i was furious; complained. there is no clock inside the room. i could not find any food/snack vending machine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Arrangment of the room with privacy wall between bed and sitting area. Nice pool
Couple
Patricia from Yuma, AZ
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a stove and refrigerator and was close to the Tennis Tournament.
No

Good clean room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
December 17, 2013
Couple
6.0
The hotel was not very full, yet for some reason they placed all the guest in adjoining rooms. Not a huge problem but it made the noise level annoying, could've spaced everyone out and made a much more pleasant time.
Christine from Cerritos, CA
December 3, 2013
3.0
Free coffee and danish
The beds, flat pillows, and had a bad odor in room. When asked the workers at front desk, they said, "It's the air freshener!" Tried to get stench smell out by leaving air conditioner in room on when gone. When returned, the smell was worse! Nev

Worse hotel I've ever been to. Expected more out of Travelodge. The other hotels on the same street were Motels. Wish there was a Sheraton or Hilton around!!!! Learned my lesson..would rather payxxx for a better experience and hotel! It wasn't even decent for the xxx.I spent. It was below standard. SUBSTANDARD!!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
The included breakfast
The maintenance has been let go. The room needed patching and paint. They had turned off the fridge and tv at the power strip, did not inform us the we need to find that and turn it back on. The fridge was still cold so we didn't notice until too late.
Couple
Bruce from Moreno Valley, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
The rooms have a very thin door that can make the rooms connect. The room head a Queen Bed that was very firm.

The rooms have a very thin door that can make the rooms connect. Our last night their, in the room next door, they head the TV on so laud that we couldn't sleep. We called the front disk and the night clerk called the room and even banged on the door very to get them to lower the TV. No answer from the room. The night Clerk asked if it would be ok with use if we just leave our stuff in the room and he ended up giving us a another room for the rest of the night. In the morning he felt bead and apologized for the problem. They need to do something about the doors in between the rooms. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
August 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was nice
No

Nice and inexpensive place to stay. Room was clean and staff was nice

Reviews of Travelodge Indio
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.