Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
106 Circle Drive West
Saskatoon, SK S7L 4L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 11 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White, SD
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location
No

Nice rooms, plenty places to park, close to road and eating places

Business Traveler
Paul from Baltimore, MD
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, price
I do not see this as a 3 star hotel. it is a 2 at best

Level of quality of furnishings, bed, cleanliness are not up to a 3 star hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakbank, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was fine - the only unfortunate part was that the waterslide, one of the main reasons for my picking this hotel was under maintenance and that was not disclosed when i booked the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerrold from Winnipeg, Canada
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was a good size and the pool and water slide were great.
the Hotel is right on circle drive and our room was facing the street so we could hear and feel the heavy traffic going by.

The room was clean and the staff were great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell River, Canada
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Canmore, Canada
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool amenities.
Older pool was cordoned off with yellow tape the first day of our stay. The second day the water slide was shut down in the 'new' pool area, and quite quickly the yellow tape was removed from the old pool. We went in, but the water smelled putrid, so we

Lots of fond memories from when we were kids and stayed here. Though there have been some renovations completed since then, much of what was there 25 years ago seems to be the same. Time to update.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ed from Binscarth, Canada
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was really good. We found it clean, comfortable and well-appointed. Glad to have ice machines on each floor.
The exterior look and the stairwells give the impression of old and not inviting.

The staff were acceptable as far as friendliness.

Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
March 10, 2014
8.0
The pool area was fun but out dated and run down
It needs an overhaul, its losing some of its rating. Nowhere to plug vehicles in. Cold air leaking in pool area making it cold. Not enough elevators, poorly located
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldheim, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Two pools
Worn out signs everywhere. Loose carpet, holes in walls, smells, ceiling falling down in bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Saskatoon, Canada
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

Very Expensive for what it was worth. Rooms should only be xxx.

Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg