Travelodge Hotel Regina

Travelodge Hotel Regina in Regina

Travelodge Hotel Regina

Travelodge Hotel Regina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4177 Albert Street South
Regina, SK S4S 3R6

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Regina in Regina

# 3 of 25 hotels in Regina
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kalin from Belleair Bluffs, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the small little extras (excellent coffee maker, clock radio, blinds that block out all light, etc.)...and the staff and service were exceptional! VERY comfortable rooms.
Hallways were a bit dated.

We were on a month long road trip, staying at various motels/hotels across the USA and Canada. This is by far the BEST place we have stay at. The hotel ensures your comfort...from the bedding, to the small extras. I usually don't give 10s across the board, and very honest about all my critiques...it was difficult to find anything wrong with this hotel. Definitely would stay here again...wish all 3 stars were like this place! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice TVs and great location
Drain in bathroom was almost clogged but we reported it to the main desk

Wonderful overall experience

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermilion, Canada
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location ,room were excellent
coffee machine in room didn't work. parking is tough to find as hotel is very busy.

great hotel. will certainly stay there again.

Group Traveler
Jane from Toronto, Canada
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff were very polite and accomodating and checking in was quick and easy.
parking lot was cramped. Hallways were somewhat narrow and smelled strongly of deodorizer.

The hotel was convenient to the Trans Canada Highway, good restaurants or fast-food options.

Senior Travelers
Rhonda from Wolf Point, MT
May 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Quick check in, nice rooms
Yes, on line it said travel lodge provided free shuttle to casino, but when we got there, they said they didn't do that any more,and that was one of main reasons we stayed there.

It was nice, good coffee, could have breakfast for thar price tho.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Ottawa, Canada
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location, close to the Southland Mall and the Golden Mile Mall. A variety of restaurants were nearby. A Shopper's Drug Mart is right across the road.
My room was right next to the pool, which was noisy.
Group Traveler
Erin from Cranbrook, Canada
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean, excellent service

Very enjoyable stay, no complaints

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lots of food in the area, and nicely renovated rooms with large TVs. Free parking.
Away from the core of Regina. Hotel feels quite old away from the rooms.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Toronto, Canada
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Regina
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg