Travelodge Hotel Downtown/Windsor

Travelodge Hotel Downtown/Windsor

Travelodge Hotel Downtown/Windsor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
33 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 2S4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Downtown/Windsor in Windsor

# 12 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Downtown/Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Downtown/Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Downtown/Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 28, 2015
Terrific location and great view of Detroit and the river.
Couple
William from Highland, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location right on the river. Rooms very nice
Parking not at location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great value for the location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
no bar
Group Traveler
Marissa from Woodhaven, MI
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the location, right on the water and very close to the bars.
The breakfast area was hard to find
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
July 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The TV is an old tube TV, the "Riverview" from room 905 means you have to stand face pressed to the window to see the river. The ----$ room had a ----$ feel. Last time
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
AC not working
Couple
Giuseppe from St. Catharines, Canada
June 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
I confirmed a river view room with Travelodge and when I got there it was a corner view room. Big difference ! They had no record of the confirmation. I would still go back but get a confirmation in writing next time. Price was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Twp, MI
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Dirty, no security measure in place. I asked for a room key with no identification asked. Another lady next to me forgot hers too and all the clerk asked was her room #.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
February 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location is the best thing about this hotel.
The rooms were small and not sound proof. The staff were quite rude and kept trying to downgrade our room from a king suite to a queen for the same price. The parking was minimal and too expensive.
Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Downtown/Windsor
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Downtown/Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.