Travelodge Hotel Downtown Chicago

Travelodge Hotel Downtown Chicago

Travelodge Hotel Downtown Chicago Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
65 E. Harrison St.
Chicago, IL 60605

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Downtown Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Downtown Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Downtown Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Downtown Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dolores from Bensalem, PA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Rates reasonable...close proximity to things we were doing
Hotel needs a little updating, No hairdryer a little skimpy on the towels loud air window air conditioner
Couple
Laura from Jenison, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Very large room. Can't beat the price.
tv reception was terrible, barely Andy channels, had a blue/green tint and the channel button would only go up. But again for the price and location can't complain. Booked the hotel for the price and location not the TV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WI
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location is with in walking distance of everything
the lobby was amazing the room was dated and the kitchenette was very small and parking was expensive
Solo Traveler
Yijin from Chicago, IL
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
price is relatively low
Bad stuffs and environment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Adams, MN
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was great. Her work ethic shined as I observered her help 3 different customers at the same time.
The size of the room. The pictures were misleading.
Couple
Emily from Westerville, OH
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very patient and kind, as it was the 4th of July weekend and very busy.
They forgot to make note of the room switch reservation made prior to check-in and also did not provide cots to sleep in even though I had asked. However, they did not charge.
Couple
Kaustubh from Dearborn, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
They staff lied to me about the parking availability.
Couple
Sean from Mount Sterling, IL
June 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location to where I needed to be.
It was an absolutely overpriced dump. If they try to put you in the Buckingham wing...do not take it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
good location
train noise

walking distance to almost everything i need

Couple
Eric from Chesterfield, MI
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Inexpensive, great location.
Water pressure from the shower was terrible, and there was construction going on in the road right below our room.
Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Downtown Chicago
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Downtown Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.