Travelodge Hotel Belleville

Travelodge Hotel Belleville in Belleville

Travelodge Hotel Belleville

Travelodge Hotel Belleville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11 Bay Bridge Road
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z1

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Belleville in Belleville

# 3 of 8 hotels in Belleville
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Belleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Belleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goulais River, Canada
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Older Hotel, but great amenities for the price. Great location if you need to be near Downtown Belleville, or the Waterfront.
No.

2 Story Building, with a Pool, and a indoor water slide to occupy the kids, if you take them along.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Darryl from Kingston, Canada
September 1, 2014
8.0
Price was great and overall was clean staff was very friendly and accomodating
A little far from main areas in town and bathroom was a little dirty
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Belleville, Canada
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything...I was too tired to call priceline. That was so not a 3* hotel. The holiday express and suites which u rated 21/2* is so much better. I usually book with u and tell people I will have to think twice. Will you fix this?
Carpet ripped...bath tub scratched and dirty...had a shower and the bathroom flooded. If you would like to hirer me to check hotels out and rate them I would be happy to do so. I ask another guest she wasn't happy with her room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sainte-Therese, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Chatham, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price
Location train track outside window No soap in room Smoke detector battery kept beeping
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beautiful site by the Bay, good-size rooms, and comfortable beds.
Tortuous checkin; room keys constantly needed reprogramming; and poor wifi signal.

For 3 hours we were promised our rooms "would be ready shortly"! Front desk staff had failed to communicate with housekeeping so our 3:00 checkin was closer to 5:00. The hotel was packed, and with only person on the desk every minor question required a lengthy wait as tempers flared throughout the room. Our own room was pleasant for the price.

Couple
Chi Yung from Kanata, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The check-in time was delayed from 3pm to 4pm. The speed of elevator was slow. The rooms are not soundproof.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Cesaire, Canada
August 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
à 25 minutes des plages de Sandbanks chambre très propre et confortable.
pas de frigo dans la chambre. ascenceur très lent et souvent beaucoup de gens.
John from Orleans, Canada
July 18, 2014
6.0
location (close to Sandbanks)and prepaid buffet breakfast $8) was good value.
Phone and wifi in room did not work. (Front desk knew about phone when mentioned and said it was to be fixed in the next few days.)
Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Belleville
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg