Travelodge Hotel Belleville

Travelodge Hotel Belleville

Travelodge Hotel Belleville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
11 Bay Bridge Road
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z1

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Belleville in Belleville

# 3 of 8 hotels in Belleville
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Belleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Belleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent bed, friendly staff and they accommodated my handicap needs.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Russell, Canada
December 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, size, view, room. All were excellent.
The restaurant and bar was closed for the season. This was very disappointing. Having the bar and restaurant open would have been a perfect stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
November 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Noisy teams knocking on my door Ceiling fell down in my room in the morning Housekeeper knocked on my door an hour and a half before check out and Woke me up Told front desk they had no apology
Couple
Carolin from Port Colborne, Canada
October 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel offers beautiful views
Parking is along way from the entrance, and it is all uphill.
Diane from Headingley, Canada
October 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Lakeshore, Canada
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel has a constant hum
Couple
Wendy from Toronto, Canada
September 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was central and the fact that it is on the bay was beautiful.
Reception staff obviously hated his job! and we were made to feel that we were inconveniencing him, just by checking in. I heard him with other guests, so I know we were not the exception.

Bathroom was so dirty. The grout was disgusting, I wanted to go buy a magic eraser and clean it. The hotel also smelt like cigarette smoke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, Canada
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, conveniently located & super price!
Only downfall was elevator was out of order & we were on the 3rd floor - beyond anyone's control but was up & running by morning!
Couple
Maryann from Richmond, Canada
September 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The beds were comfortable
No elevator service!! Had to push our own luggage through many kitchen doors, to the service elevator.Not near enough power outlets, considering everybody is wired, today.The air conditioning was ridiculous. I can blow harder than the fan did.
Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Belleville
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.