Travelodge Hotel Belleville

Travelodge Hotel Belleville in Belleville

Travelodge Hotel Belleville

Travelodge Hotel Belleville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
11 Bay Bridge Road
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z1

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Belleville in Belleville

# 2 of 8 hotels in Belleville
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Belleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Belleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Kitchener, Canada
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
woke up with bites all ova my knees. Noone at the hotel was friendly. Was truky surprised that this was marked as a 3 star!!! Wouldnt ever stay again
Senior Travelers
Shelly from Moncton, Canada
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Check in smooth and seamless. Staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
Reception was fresh and clean, but hallways are stained and tired looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Listowel, Canada
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Pool was closed but never mentioned on website.Spider webs in hallway all by ceiling. When I got there I asked for a room with two queens beds instead of one queen and a sofa bed was told there was none left.Went to room and checked website there was one

Breakfast was expensive and not all that good. Train track running beside hotel not mentioned on there website.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Right on the Bay of Quinte.
No pet free floors or even rooms for people with asthma and and pet allergies.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and friendly staff
No toiletries, shower cap

Convenient for overnight stay on busy holiday weekend.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Bed was comfortable, rooms quiet. Not all the staff was bad. One woman upon check in, made Me feel like I was bothering her.
Screen on patio door was broken, room was hot because a/c didn't click on, elevator half that time took 4 to 5 times to get it the move. Bathroom tub - had black stains, peeling off the tub, fan in bathroom didn't work. No fridge in room.

Considering the wanted ---$ at first for the room, paying the --would be acceptable rate. I knew there was a dog fee but not per day. Cost me $20.00 a day plus they taxed that. I will never stay at a Travelodge again because of the condition of this room. I realize they were booked full. But the things that were broken should have been fixed before new customers arrived. I would not rate this hotel as a 3 star. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goulais River, Canada
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Older Hotel, but great amenities for the price. Great location if you need to be near Downtown Belleville, or the Waterfront.
No.

2 Story Building, with a Pool, and a indoor water slide to occupy the kids, if you take them along.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Darryl from Kingston, Canada
September 1, 2014
8.0
Price was great and overall was clean staff was very friendly and accomodating
A little far from main areas in town and bathroom was a little dirty
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Belleville, Canada
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything...I was too tired to call priceline. That was so not a 3* hotel. The holiday express and suites which u rated 21/2* is so much better. I usually book with u and tell people I will have to think twice. Will you fix this?
Carpet ripped...bath tub scratched and dirty...had a shower and the bathroom flooded. If you would like to hirer me to check hotels out and rate them I would be happy to do so. I ask another guest she wasn't happy with her room
Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Belleville
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg