Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores

Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores

Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
3049 W 1St Street
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores in Gulf Shores

# 9 of 26 hotels in Gulf Shores
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bonita from Leakesville, MS
April 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Only the location.
The room smelled, the air conditioner did not work at all. The bed was as hard as a rock, took 2 days to get over the bed and the smell. The lamp was broke and the ice machine was broke. The name on the hotel was wrong had to call to horrible!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The front desk associate and maintenance guy were both nice and welcoming.
The key to our door did not work, so someone had to let us in everytime we needed to get in the room:(
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Garrett, IN
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly.
The overall condition of the building and room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ranburne, AL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price.
The pool was shut down but looked fine.I didnt have a fridge or microwave when I was supposed to.I didnt have a door key the clerk had to let me in my room everytime I left and came back.Dirty coffee pot, cut up carpet, small beds said queen..not...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Jemison, AL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE MAID SERVICE WAS TOO!
Family Traveling with Teens
Neatha from Sebring, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Keys never worked, gave a key to strangers to come in our room in the middle of the night, no pilliwcases, no clean towels, room only cleaned once, had to wait almost 4 hours to get a plunger for the toilet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Do NOT book a room at this lodging facility. It's a pithole that needs to be demolished.
This is not, by any stretch of the imagination, an "Inn and Suites" property. It's a broken down, beat up, disgusting piece of garbage that should be shut down. Immediately.
Senior Travelers
Jerry from Pell City, AL
February 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location,the roof didnt leak,there was no fire
Hairs in bed,outlets worn out,mattress worn out,coffee pot in pieces,window dirty,carpet and drapes stank,beds were crooked in room and you couldnt move them.tv remote had a secret button i had to go to front desk to learn about.not enough towels.no maid
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
What I liked best about the room was the size. It was large and had everything we needed for our stay.
I did not like the fact that some of the carpet was torn up around the edges and the tacks holding the carpet down were exposed.

Overall it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and our room was what we needed after spending all day on the beach.

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Foley, AE
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.