Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores

Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores

Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
3049 W 1st Street
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores in Gulf Shores

# 9 of 25 hotels in Gulf Shores
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice Staff
Wifi did not work, manager did not know why, thought cable company was doing some work, but it was off the first day, all night, and the second day. No phone in the room. No clock in the room. The AC control knob spun freely, the AC barely worked.
Group Traveler
Brian from Homewood, AL
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Quite spacious room.
Bathtub and airco and fridge not in perfect condition, also the automated lock was not working, the staff had to open our room for us.
Couple
Blythe from Niceville, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff was very helpful.
The room we stayed in had base boards coming off of the wall, elertical outlets were loose, carpet was tore up, and the smoke detector was not connected and the wires were sticking out. We had spiders in our room bigger than a half dollar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesville, LA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
When I checked out
It was discussing. Everything was nasty Carpet was wet from the leaky a/c.
Couple
Laurie from Pinson, AL
February 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Close to shops and the beach
The heater didn't work. The towels and wash rags smelled sour and terrible. They first told me the room they were going to put me in they had to unlock the door everytime I left instead of giving me a key. It was dirty, holes in the blanket, dirty dirty
Chandler from Butler, AL
January 27, 2016
9.0
I liked that the staff was verry friendly and it was clean
No
Couple
Venus from Collinsville, IL
October 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good for the price, had a mini fridge.
Holes in the bed sheets, and dirty carpet, smelled of mildew, toilet paper felt like sand paper. no iron board, no coffee maker or mircrowave. WiFi sucked.. had no service, limited towels, pillows were nasty,thank God we brought our own sheets and pillows
Couple
Candace from Jackson, MS
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
They met our every need
No it was great

Very friendly

Couple
Alton from Cullman, AL
October 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room had no refrigerator & microwave & when I booked it with those items
Reviews of Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.