Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores

Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores

Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
3049 W 1st Street
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores in Gulf Shores

# 9 of 25 hotels in Gulf Shores
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laurie from Pinson, AL
February 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Close to shops and the beach
The heater didn't work. The towels and wash rags smelled sour and terrible. They first told me the room they were going to put me in they had to unlock the door everytime I left instead of giving me a key. It was dirty, holes in the blanket, dirty dirty
Chandler from Butler, AL
January 27, 2016
9.0
I liked that the staff was verry friendly and it was clean
No
Couple
Venus from Collinsville, IL
October 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good for the price, had a mini fridge.
Holes in the bed sheets, and dirty carpet, smelled of mildew, toilet paper felt like sand paper. no iron board, no coffee maker or mircrowave. WiFi sucked.. had no service, limited towels, pillows were nasty,thank God we brought our own sheets and pillows
Couple
Candace from Jackson, MS
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
They met our every need
No it was great

Very friendly

Couple
Alton from Cullman, AL
October 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room had no refrigerator & microwave & when I booked it with those items
Couple
Blake from Ocean Springs, MS
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The room was remodeled and was done so very sloppy. It smelled like mildew from the AC unit, the carpet was just cut and glued and had lots of peices just sticking up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MS
September 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
No room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice staff. It's easy access to restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, AL
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room w as very dirty smell like mildew or mold pillows were really small and not enough got towels that were stained no wash Cloths check in time I got was 3 they told me it was 4 when I got there
Overall it really sucked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, AL
July 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was great. The staff were buce and helpful, but they were terribly shorthanded!
This is basically a room to sleep and shower in! No extras at all!! It's an older place and it shows it. Cable was messed up, no ice machine, and pool was not clean.
Reviews of Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Inn And Suites Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.