Travelodge Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2100 South Washington
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 20 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Winnipeg, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
Hot tub was out of order Breakfast sucked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, coffee in room, don't breakfast, fairly quiet
Updating required, stained mattress, older wallpaper, sink in bathroom, and generally "used up appearance" of hotel!
Group Traveler
Melissa from Winnipeg, Canada
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The bed was comfortable, the TV was nice, most of the staff was helpful and nice.
Room next door smoked (against the rules) & the smoke/smell came through to my room & made me sick. They tried to give someone my room, while I was in it. The location is not in a great part of town. Pool/hot tub smelled bad. Will not return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
February 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The front desk clerk in the evening was nice breakfasg was decent.
Rooms smelled awful felt sick the day after we left. Room service came and knocked about ten times the second day we were there and i answered the door the second time and told her we didn't need anything then they came in our room after that horrible...
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Arborg, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was nice and spacious.
There was racket until after 2:00am and i didn't get the sleep i needed.
Solo Traveler
Rob from Winnipeg, Canada
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
When I got to the room the heater was unplugged and the room was freezing. When I plugged it in the fan was very noisy so I couldn't sleep. I called to complain and they said they couldn't do anything.
Brittany from Grand Forks, ND
December 9, 2014
5.0
The only hotel with a pool that goes to 8ft deep
Cleanliness was something to be desired
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The lady that greeted me on arrival. She was friendly professional knowledgeable.
The stench of pee Cigarettes and death was brutal. I opened my window hoping to rid the nasty odour. The beds were disgustingly over used like no Spring left to support-When went to front desk different clerk was working and appeared to lack Multi-taski
Couple
Lynne from Winnipeg, Canada
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.