Travelodge Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2100 South Washington
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 18 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Public spaces could be cleaner

Seemed a bit shabby

Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
June 24, 2014
7.0
A reliable basic hotel that was perfect for our purposes. We needed inexpensive, clean, in and out service and it delivered. It was nice to have a small breakfast each morning, a nice addition.
No, it was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baudette, MN
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is very helpful. The breakfast is good. We've stayed there several times and prefer it to other locations for similar prices.
We were somehow booked into the "Teddy Bear" Room where the decor was blue curtains and bed spreads decorated with Teddy Bears. All we asked for was two Queen sized beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baudette, MN
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room with refrigerator and microwave.

The price for the room is very reasonable. The location is excellent and provides easy access to all areas of Grand Forks we desire to go. The breakfast is good and the staff are very helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carri from Bloomington, MN
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The pool area was LOVELY - and the dinning area was presentable. They had the waffle iron so that was a plus.
The bed was about 50 years old. Pealing wallpaper and paint. Dust on all the flat surfaces and old rotting food in the fridge. I could not open the door - it was broken so there was a trick to jiggle it open. All cable channels said "no service".

The front desk managers were very kind, friendly and welcoming.

Curtiss from Jamestown, ND
May 7, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
There really was nothing that I liked about my stay!

Please take it off your list of hotels!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morden, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
No street noise at night. Location was ok. The lady at the breakfast area was very pleasant.
It wasn't very clean, the beds and pillows were not comfy. Noisy guests. Just a little trashy all around.

The hot tub was a little scummy and there were two pairs of socks floating in it.

Couple
Judith from Winkler, Canada
April 28, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jerilyn from West Fargo, ND
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
After calling to check our reservations multiple times upon arrival we were told we were booked into the incorrect room type. I had a group of 9 families that were expected to stay in a room with 1 King bed.

The front desk staff are very rude, hotel is very dated, shower doors broken, fridges not working, really needs to be renovated.

Reviews of Travelodge Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg