Travelodge Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
2100 South Washington
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 21 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marcus from Upham, ND
September 2, 2014
8.0
The room was one of the largest I have ever seen. Perfect for the large group of four I had
There was very little ambiance in the common areas and hallways. They almost seemed old and in need of updating
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
absolute dump

This place was disgusting! Mold on the bathroom ceiling,sink was cracked and black everywhere. A WW2 army cot would have been more comfortable and larger than the bed which had sheets that kept popping off to reveal the stained mattress under neither. However the police out front breaking up what looked like a drug deal were very nice. And there was no extra charge for the dirty socks under the bed! ...read more

Couple
Alan from Carberry, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable bed.
Not much choice at continental breakfast.

Great Staff, lots of parking.

Couple
Ronald from Winnipeg, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
the hotel was just a mess came in just as a large spider came down from the ceiling the staff freaked so i kill it are room was so bad that i up graded that cost an extra 8o dollars and the room was just as bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Public spaces could be cleaner

Seemed a bit shabby

Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
June 24, 2014
7.0
A reliable basic hotel that was perfect for our purposes. We needed inexpensive, clean, in and out service and it delivered. It was nice to have a small breakfast each morning, a nice addition.
No, it was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baudette, MN
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is very helpful. The breakfast is good. We've stayed there several times and prefer it to other locations for similar prices.
We were somehow booked into the "Teddy Bear" Room where the decor was blue curtains and bed spreads decorated with Teddy Bears. All we asked for was two Queen sized beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baudette, MN
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room with refrigerator and microwave.

The price for the room is very reasonable. The location is excellent and provides easy access to all areas of Grand Forks we desire to go. The breakfast is good and the staff are very helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carri from Bloomington, MN
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The pool area was LOVELY - and the dinning area was presentable. They had the waffle iron so that was a plus.
The bed was about 50 years old. Pealing wallpaper and paint. Dust on all the flat surfaces and old rotting food in the fridge. I could not open the door - it was broken so there was a trick to jiggle it open. All cable channels said "no service".

The front desk managers were very kind, friendly and welcoming.

Curtiss from Jamestown, ND
May 7, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg