Travelodge Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks

Travelodge Grand Forks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
2100 South Washington
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 19 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brittany from Grand Forks, ND
December 9, 2014
5.0
The only hotel with a pool that goes to 8ft deep
Cleanliness was something to be desired
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The lady that greeted me on arrival. She was friendly professional knowledgeable.
The stench of pee Cigarettes and death was brutal. I opened my window hoping to rid the nasty odour. The beds were disgustingly over used like no Spring left to support-When went to front desk different clerk was working and appeared to lack Multi-taski
Couple
Lynne from Winnipeg, Canada
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vincent from Ross, ND
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. Will probably not stay there again as it has deteriorated too much.

Group Traveler
Linda from Winnipeg, Canada
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
staff is wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. Make you feel welcome.
Not so great with the teddy theme but otherwise was good. Hot tub was closed.

For the price it was good. Staff are great. Breakfast area is clean and had a good variety. Would stay again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to the event I was attending and economically priced.
There appeared to be mold on the ceiling in the bathroom, the door to the bathroom was all chipped at the bottom, the bed was a little soft.

The staff was very friendly.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
we needed an electrical outlet outside for freezer unable to accomadate
Marcus from Upham, ND
September 2, 2014
8.0
The room was one of the largest I have ever seen. Perfect for the large group of four I had
There was very little ambiance in the common areas and hallways. They almost seemed old and in need of updating
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
absolute dump

This place was disgusting! Mold on the bathroom ceiling,sink was cracked and black everywhere. A WW2 army cot would have been more comfortable and larger than the bed which had sheets that kept popping off to reveal the stained mattress under neither. However the police out front breaking up what looked like a drug deal were very nice. And there was no extra charge for the dirty socks under the bed! ...read more

Couple
Alan from Carberry, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable bed.
Not much choice at continental breakfast.

Great Staff, lots of parking.

Reviews of Travelodge Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg