Travelodge Fort Lauderdale

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1251 East Sunrise Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
April 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
only staying one night before and one night after a cruise. the motel is older an, We stayed both times on the 3rd floor, top bedding was old but sheets were clean and room was clean and tidy for it's age and wear. staff were nice and very accommodating
elevator does not work, we are young and in good shape so it wasn't a big deal for us but for others it could be. some cigarette burns in blankets/sheets,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, PA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
they were really nice people to deal with.
the wall sockets pulled out of the wall when i plugged or unplugged my phone charger. they were in desperate need of fixin. unsafe for anyone who stays there. bad fire hazard.
Couple
Stephen from Syracuse, NY
March 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
staff great good breakfast, room clean convienent location
went to emergencey room bed bugs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allestree, United Kingdom
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location to the airport, but people were fighting and screaming in the street at midnight.
Everything. Cockroaches, dirty and holy sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location and the price.
The roaches and the bed linens.
Couple
Regina from Sunrise, FL
January 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Dirty - linens filthy; sheets, pillows, spreads dirty & stained; condemned notice from fire March 2013 still posted and 3 cones to prevent patrons from going near it. Our housekeeper pretended she didn't understand English to clean room.

Should be closed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, NY
January 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was very affordable and the staff was extremely helpful with using the computer to print our boarding passes for out trip home.
It doesn't really match the pictures displayed online. It looks allot better on the web than in person. Wifi was patchy in our room and extremely slow.
Solo Traveler
Natashia from Nassau, Bahamas
December 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
the room was very musky and had roaches, I didn't spend my three nights there and had to check out and stay with a friend, I just prayed that none of those roaches got into my bags. This was a real roach motel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
November 26, 2013
3.0
Friendliness and helpfullness of staff
Killed a roach and was bit on hand in night by another bug. Had to ask for a remote and a stopper for bathtub.

I wouldn't refer it

Business Traveler
Linda from Palm Coast, FL
August 29, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
It smelled and was dirty looking. There were people hanging around outside.

Would not stay again or recommend to anyone.

Reviews of Travelodge Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.