Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4011 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Long Valley, NJ
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very kind and helpful. Location was perfect! I would go there again.
Bathroom was a little run down but everything worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employees were very pleasant. The room was in decent condition.
I didn't like the breakfast. I didn't taste like fresh food. They can add few more items for the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The beds were comfortable
The room wasn't very clean, looked like they forgot to vacuum. The worse thing though is the water. I went to relax in a bath and the water was yellow! Not just a little discolored, bright yellow. We didn't shower there because of it. Bad breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like girls that clean the room every day honesty of then specialy (Hotel employee)
I don't like the receptionist specialy the female one, I try to ask he a question and she was talking phone out of business,she was so rude
Solo Traveler
Mel from Orlando, FL
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Leaking pipes, no one would mop up the mess,dirty room,dirty glass and mirrors in room, worm towels and wash clothes
Couple
Juan from Port Saint Lucie, FL
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
We liked the location of the hotel. Everything was walking distance.
Maid service was not good, during our stay there were 2 days in which not even the bed was made.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Glen Mills, PA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Cicero, IL
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price, service, people, location, great experience!
Parking at rear side too small

The breakfast is awesome, but the sun hit us when having breakfast at the deck

Couple
Oscar from Alpharetta, GA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like customer service specsially Daniel and the Indian lady both are so nice
No complains

Excellent i always stay there and next time I back again to this place

William from Wyckoff, NJ
August 14, 2014
5.0
Great location near Lauderdale by the Sea
Carpet was old, although room was clean.

A budget hotel that was decent if not eleaborate

Reviews of Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg