Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4011 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Wyckoff, NJ
August 14, 2014
5.0
Great location near Lauderdale by the Sea
Carpet was old, although room was clean.

A budget hotel that was decent if not eleaborate

Senior Travelers
Mary from Olympia, WA
August 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to the beach. The pool was clean and in pleasant surrounding grounds.
Maintenance was a bit seedy. The front desk person was difficult to understand and hear. Wasn't much selection to the continental breakfast.

It was an older motel. Room was small. Never found the ice machine. Cleanliness was satisfactory. It was reasonable accommodation for the price paid.

Business Traveler
Gisela from Miami, FL
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Most of the staff was cheerful, helpful and nice.
We stayed for 3 days and the room was never cleaned. The free continental breakfast was a disaster.
Couple
Jack from Bogalusa, LA
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great. Beach was a couple blocks away but very easy to get to.
Couple things were a little run down like the elevator and luggage cart but that didn't really detract from the stay.

The stay was very nice; the breakfast adequate; the rooms were clean and comfortable. Even though on a pretty major street, it was quiet. The pool was nice and parking easy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Satellite Beach, FL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
For an older motel...well maintained, warmly appealing décor, no bad smells or peeling paint. Friendly staff, great location, flat screen tv, refrigerator, microwave, continental breakfast, free parking, clean pool. Will stay again next trip.
Couple
Eliane from N.M.Beach, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
piece of junk.
nothing

the hotel was away from the beach. I was charged more than what I agreed on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
My room was supposed to have been Non-smoking but the smoke smell was so stong even the clothes that were in the overnight bag had to be laundered when I got home.

It was not the hotel I thought when I booked it, there is a Travelodge right in the beach... This is not that hotel!

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 26, 2014
10.0
Nice sized room...excellent location...beach was across the street..breakfast was wonderful..i will be booking again in a few weeks
Nope everything was perfect

Well worth the $$

Couple
Oscar from Alpharetta, GA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and very nice location
No complains

I was there a couple times. Great hotel for the price is excellent.

Reviews of Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg