Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach

Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4011 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Satellite Beach, FL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
For an older motel...well maintained, warmly appealing décor, no bad smells or peeling paint. Friendly staff, great location, flat screen tv, refrigerator, microwave, continental breakfast, free parking, clean pool. Will stay again next trip.
Couple
Eliane from N.M.Beach, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
piece of junk.
nothing

the hotel was away from the beach. I was charged more than what I agreed on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
My room was supposed to have been Non-smoking but the smoke smell was so stong even the clothes that were in the overnight bag had to be laundered when I got home.

It was not the hotel I thought when I booked it, there is a Travelodge right in the beach... This is not that hotel!

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 26, 2014
10.0
Nice sized room...excellent location...beach was across the street..breakfast was wonderful..i will be booking again in a few weeks
Nope everything was perfect

Well worth the $$

Couple
Oscar from Alpharetta, GA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and very nice location
No complains

I was there a couple times. Great hotel for the price is excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Painesville, OH
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
location,continental breakfast,friendly associates
no

A convenient and well equipped hotel. Friendly surroundings and centrally located.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Center Sandwich, NH
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was pretty big and we were right next to the pool!
The carpet in our room was so dirty and dingy it was making our feet black. I couldn't let my son crawl around on them.
Kimberly from Columbus, OH
March 4, 2014
10.0
We loved everything about it. The staff was friendly and helpful. The manager and her father went out of thier way to make our trip memorable. Room was great!Location was awesome!Will definitely stay here again!
The pool closing early at 7pm was the only thing I would have changed. We traveled 1200 miles and below zero temps and would have liked to swim more.

We rented 2 rooms and stayed a week..I couldn't imagine staying any where else and having a better time. It is right across from the beach and within walking distance to many restaurants and stores. The rooms were very spacious and exceptionally clean. We gad everything we needed to feel at home away from home. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
November 15, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
NA
The room had a broken window, day of check out a woken at 8:00am construction noise and then house keeping staff knock on my door a little after 9 about checking out at this point I was upset. I had a do not disturb sign on door. Staff did not recover me

I did not expect much. I had a broken Window in room staff knock on door when I had a Do Not Disturb sign, awoken at 8 am by construction noise.

Reviews of Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg