Travelodge Casa Grande

Travelodge Casa Grande

Travelodge Casa Grande Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
7190 South Sunland Gin Road
Eloy, AZ 85231

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Casa Grande in Casa Grande

# 9 of 11 hotels in Casa Grande
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Casa Grande
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Casa Grande

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from Surprise, AZ
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
the woman at the front desk was very friendly
nothing
Solo Traveler
Victor from Nashua, NH
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easily accessible from interstate, the price
There was supossed to be wifi on this motel and even though there was a network id it was rejecting connections, told that to front desk and even though they said they'd fix the issue I was actually never able to connect to the network
Couple
Carl from Sandy, UT
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice king size bed had a thermostat controlled heat. Easy access from I 10.
continental breakfast a little small. but was free.
Solo Traveler
Chrystal from Hemet, CA
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything

It was not what ur pic showed it was filthy n I wanted a king bed they tried to give me a full. Towels were dirty no phone at ask in the room. I would never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was a place to sleep at the end of a long drive.
I found hair all over the tub. The breakfast consisted of cereal, toast, and packaged muffins. Their pool was not able to be used, it was green!

I was pretty disappointed.

Couple
Laurie from Inver Grove Heights, MN
March 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
The lobby was the only thing that was clean and nice.
Our room was dirty and had a horrible smell. We has a dead cock roach in the corner of the room along with dirt and crap in the corner of the room. Glad we only had to spend one night.
Group Traveler
Leonard from Falling Waters, WV
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy to find and close to nearby amenities
Smells like smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eloy, AZ
January 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
I didn't like it, they're was people coming in and out of different rooms at odd times of the night and they wouldn't let me sleep right, and on top of all that I could have gotten the room cheaper if I would have purchased it at the front desk
Read comment above, you guys over charged me more then the actual hotel would have charged me, shame on you

It also seemed like they're was a lot of unusual activity at late hours of the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 8, 2013
Couple
4.0
Value and location
Many bugs in the room-crickets, beetles, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to I-8, I-10 junction great for westbound travel from Tuscon to Yuma
Stinch in room, Beetle outside the door and I had to kill a cricket in the room in the morning...I do not suggest this motel!

Stinch in room, Beetle outside the door and I had to kill a cricket in the room in the morning...I do not suggest this motel!

Reviews of Travelodge Casa Grande
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.