Quality Inn Eloy

Quality Inn Eloy

Quality Inn Eloy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
7190 S Sunland Gin Road
Eloy, AZ 85231

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Eloy in Casa Grande

# 9 of 11 hotels in Casa Grande
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Eloy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eloy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Eloy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
June 30, 2016
5.0
Smooth and seamless check in, service with a smile. Room was well presented, ample towels,TP, ironing board and iron, small refrigerator. Room had cofee make and stocked woth coffee and condiments.
Very dissappointed with breakfast not being set up in a timely matter. On check in, counter person wrote on key card sleeve that breakfast would be ready at 0600 hrs. Staff said it would be ready at 0645. Returned at that time but eggs/bacon all gone.
Business Traveler
Marge from Peoria, AZ
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The owner/Manager was very ameanable. It took some time(20min) when I first arrived to get into the room. The Owner/Manager stated he did not want to put me into a very cold room because I was wet from the rain outside. I was ill and impatient.
The remote controll for TV did not work! No ice bucket to obtain ice in. (only a cup). The yippy dog next door continued until 10:30.
Business Traveler
Jeridee from Arizona City, AZ
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The night employees were rude, and the too. Did not even have a land line
Group Traveler
Roberta from Phoenix, AZ
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It was a nightmare. All outside doors were wide open so it was at least 90 degrees in the building. Air condision in rooms turned on upon arrival. Took until 3am to cool somewhat. One of the rooms had just a trickle of water in sink and the toilet would o
The whole experience
Couple
Maria from Surprise, AZ
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
the woman at the front desk was very friendly
nothing
Solo Traveler
Victor from Nashua, NH
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easily accessible from interstate, the price
There was supossed to be wifi on this motel and even though there was a network id it was rejecting connections, told that to front desk and even though they said they'd fix the issue I was actually never able to connect to the network
Couple
Carl from Sandy, UT
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice king size bed had a thermostat controlled heat. Easy access from I 10.
continental breakfast a little small. but was free.
Solo Traveler
Chrystal from Hemet, CA
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything

It was not what ur pic showed it was filthy n I wanted a king bed they tried to give me a full. Towels were dirty no phone at ask in the room. I would never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was a place to sleep at the end of a long drive.
I found hair all over the tub. The breakfast consisted of cereal, toast, and packaged muffins. Their pool was not able to be used, it was green!

I was pretty disappointed.

Couple
Laurie from Inver Grove Heights, MN
March 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
The lobby was the only thing that was clean and nice.
Our room was dirty and had a horrible smell. We has a dead cock roach in the corner of the room along with dirt and crap in the corner of the room. Glad we only had to spend one night.
Reviews of Quality Inn Eloy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eloy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.