Travelodge Eloy

Travelodge Eloy in Casa Grande

Travelodge Eloy

Travelodge Eloy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
7190 South Sunland Gin Road
Eloy, AZ 85231

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Eloy in Casa Grande

# 9 of 11 hotels in Casa Grande
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Eloy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Eloy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Eloy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chrystal from Hemet, CA
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything

It was not what ur pic showed it was filthy n I wanted a king bed they tried to give me a full. Towels were dirty no phone at ask in the room. I would never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was a place to sleep at the end of a long drive.
I found hair all over the tub. The breakfast consisted of cereal, toast, and packaged muffins. Their pool was not able to be used, it was green!

I was pretty disappointed.

Couple
Laurie from Inver Grove Heights, MN
March 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
The lobby was the only thing that was clean and nice.
Our room was dirty and had a horrible smell. We has a dead cock roach in the corner of the room along with dirt and crap in the corner of the room. Glad we only had to spend one night.
Group Traveler
Leonard from Falling Waters, WV
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy to find and close to nearby amenities
Smells like smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eloy, AZ
January 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
I didn't like it, they're was people coming in and out of different rooms at odd times of the night and they wouldn't let me sleep right, and on top of all that I could have gotten the room cheaper if I would have purchased it at the front desk
Read comment above, you guys over charged me more then the actual hotel would have charged me, shame on you

It also seemed like they're was a lot of unusual activity at late hours of the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 8, 2013
Couple
4.0
Value and location
Many bugs in the room-crickets, beetles, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to I-8, I-10 junction great for westbound travel from Tuscon to Yuma
Stinch in room, Beetle outside the door and I had to kill a cricket in the room in the morning...I do not suggest this motel!

Stinch in room, Beetle outside the door and I had to kill a cricket in the room in the morning...I do not suggest this motel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Sausalito, CA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Spacious. Few people. Nice pool.
Cleanliness of surroundings from room to lobby, hallway, and outside the parking. Mediocre at best.

For its star class I guess what can we expect...

Group Traveler
Kristin from Long Beach, CA
May 15, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The price was great and even went above and beyond on accommodating me by providing me an early check in.
There were cigarette burns on the blanket on the bed, a dead cockroach in the hallway, a dirty towel hanging where clean towels are supposed to be provided, and the bathtub was dirty. It was very disgusting.

If you are looking for a great price minus the cleanliness then this is your spot. If you get grossed out by dirty towels, tubs, and dead bugs then I recommend finding another place.

Couple
Amanda from Tempe, AZ
March 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Beds had spring almost coming through the paper thin sheets. Black mold on the shower walls and ceilingTowels were dirty.

I would never stay here again.It smelled of cigarrett smoke. Paint was peeling of the walls.This was an emergancy stay...would not stay again.

Reviews of Travelodge Eloy
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Eloy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg