Travelodge El Cajon

Travelodge El Cajon

Travelodge El Cajon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
425 West Main Street
El Cajon, CA 92020

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge El Cajon in El Cajon

# 7 of 9 hotels in El Cajon
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge El Cajon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge El Cajon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge El Cajon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jared from Huntington Beach, CA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Reservations were not ready at check in time (3pm). Returned at 5 to check in, they gave me my key. Walked to my room to find that it still had not been cleaned, and had no bedding. Room also smelled 100% cig smoke, even though I asked for non smoking
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
May 21, 2015
1.0
I found bugs roaches in the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gap, PA
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marilyn from Winslow, AR
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Owners on sight and very pleasant.
Carpet was old and dirty. Room smelled less than fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel has water damage and it was raining and leaked in the room all night couldn't I sleep. Worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The shower had good water pressure.
Property is very run down and note is a very good state of repair. Room was not clean, linens were old and tattered, unprinted whole repairs in walls and ceiling throughout. Parking and outdoor lighting were horrible.

Would not stay at this property again nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Group Traveler
Fengchun from Atlanta, GA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angelica from Indio, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The second room we got was really nice & the bed was very comfortable.
We got to the hotel about 1 1/2 late from check in & it still wasn't ready at all. We had come from almost a 2 hr drive & were really tired.

once we got a better room our experience was really good.

Business Traveler
Peter from Phoenix, AZ
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the foilage outside was very colorful as you enter minus 2 broken ponds fountains nice otherwise
a smoking room wasnt avaiable all sold out

great location home town buffet was 1/2 block away many places to eat and ross across street, golds gym etc i really love location of hotel!

Couple
Said from Palmdale, CA
September 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
the room was dirty, with carpet stains and the smell of urin on the floor. the walls were dirty with unfinished construction and roaches allover the place. I took a video of everything. this was a crappy experience. I was offered air refreshener!!!!!?

worst hotel experiece ever

Reviews of Travelodge El Cajon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge El Cajon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.