Travelodge East Portland / Gresham

Travelodge East Portland / Gresham in Troutdale

Travelodge East Portland / Gresham

Travelodge East Portland / Gresham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
23705 Northeast Sandy Boulevard
Troutdale, OR 97060

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge East Portland / Gresham in Troutdale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Troutdale
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge East Portland / Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge East Portland / Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge East Portland / Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Vancouver, WA
July 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
They didn't have any extra pillows. Not even one. TV didn't work. No phone in the room. Big stains on upholstery and walls. Smelled like cigarette smoke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Pierce, FL
June 16, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marvin from Mckinleyvillle, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great and the size of our room. We also liked the breakfast.
There was no tea in the room or for breakfast or shampoo in the room.

We will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's location and how clean it was. It was also nice and quiet.
I didn't like the fact that our reservation paperwork said there was a microwave and mini fridge in the room but there wasn't. There also wasn't much of a choice in food for the continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montesano, WA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
we reserved our room on line and pre-paid on line and when we got there they had our room and there was no hassle signing in and receiving our key cards
there was poop on the floor and burn holes in the bead spread (big ones)when they cleaned up the poop we found out that the toilet did not work it backed up and over flowed. under the bead spread was a huge blood stain on the blanket

friendly but very dirty and abused. broken window was taped together. holes in the wall were patched but not painted and what looked like fist indents in the doors where some one had punched them in. we didn't feel very safe but didn't have any other choice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and price
Very dated. But it was clean.

Good freeway access.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
This hotel was good on price for what I needed.
It smells like it used to let people smoke in the rooms. My room was on the second floor and I could smell people smoking. Not sure if they were smoking outside or in their room, but it did permeate my room.

If you need a hotel to just sleep in, then this is a good hotel for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
August 22, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
It was very close to McMenamins Edgefield, where we were attending a concert. Lady at the front desk was friendly. She did bring us clean comforters when we asked.
Doors to outside unlocked, crack addict brought in his shopping cart and was meeting up with some sketchy people in the hotel. The comforters were filthy, greasy and white stains on BOTH sides. We were too scared to even stay the night.

After coming across people in the hotel, obviously addicts, a guy pushing around a shopping cart and sketchy things going on in the parking lot, we decided to leave. Lady working was kind of nice, but acted like we were crazy; must be a regular thing there. It was dirty, sketchy and only for people who are into that sort of thing for a cheap night. There was no possiblity of refund, so we paid for a night we didn't even stay. If you are a single, burly man on your way through with little money, maybe. Your vehicle has no guaranteed safety, the outside doors are open all night to whoever wants to wander in. It's dirty, run-down and generally unsafe. ...read more

Couple
Penni from Meridian, ID
August 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
The easy access to the freeway.
The Morning desk clerk was more interested in his computer then a nice chat with hotel guests. He did get what we needed but was not interactive with guests.

IT was a nice stay we would come stay again.. want to try the restaurant next door.

Reviews of Travelodge East Portland / Gresham
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge East Portland / Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg