Travelodge East Portland / Gresham

Travelodge East Portland / Gresham in Troutdale

Travelodge East Portland / Gresham

Travelodge East Portland / Gresham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
23705 Northeast Sandy Boulevard
Troutdale, OR 97060

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge East Portland / Gresham in Troutdale

# 4 of 6 hotels in Troutdale
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge East Portland / Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge East Portland / Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge East Portland / Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Teisha from Arlington, WA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was nice.
Room was disgusting. Dirty floor, bed was stained.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimmell, IN
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Not much.
Beds warn out , sink plugged up, the bar that is part of the motel had terrible food, hardly any parking
Couple
Seberina from Sherwood, OR
November 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The breakfast
That the room sheets looked used and the frig and table was dirty with sticky stuff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very friendly front. Fresh waffle in the morning was nice.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Prosser, WA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cheap---
All the non-smoking rooms have been smoked in and stink

Hotel is not obvious because there is a small bar out front and if you look just beyond that you see a small travel lodge sign.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naches, WA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The air conditioning in my room
My room was smelly I had to buy febreeze. The room next to me had a broken window and my shower had a huge crack in it that was poorly patched. I have stayed in other travel lodge hotels that were in much better shape.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Vancouver, WA
July 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
They didn't have any extra pillows. Not even one. TV didn't work. No phone in the room. Big stains on upholstery and walls. Smelled like cigarette smoke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Pierce, FL
June 16, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marvin from Mckinleyvillle, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great and the size of our room. We also liked the breakfast.
There was no tea in the room or for breakfast or shampoo in the room.

We will stay there again.

Reviews of Travelodge East Portland / Gresham
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge East Portland / Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg