Travelodge Dodge City

Travelodge Dodge City in Dodge City

Travelodge Dodge City

Travelodge Dodge City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1510 W. Wyatt Earp
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Dodge City in Dodge City

# 7 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Dodge City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Dodge City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel had somewhat high speed internet connection.
Old location need to be at least repainted , swimming pool fill in with concrete looks ugle

Room had a very bad smell could not figure out what it was

Gregory from Toledo, OH
September 14, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, KY
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms. Decent continental breakfast. Quite location. Hotel is a litte dated, but it's nice.
Had problems with WIFI, but they were resolved.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Cary, NC
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to Dodge attractions
No elevator, old motel (only 2 floors)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peculiar, MO
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only good thing about this hotel was the friendliness of the staff and it's location.
The free continental breakfast consisted of nothing more than pastries one could find in a vending machine. The tub did not drain so we had to stand in half a tub full of dirty water every time we took a shower.

The free continental breakfast consisted of nothing more than pastries one could find in a vending machine. The tub did not drain so we had to stand in half a tub full of dirty water every time we took a shower. The room was very outdated and smelled very musty. I have stayed at other hotels in this price range that, compared to this hotel, seemed like the Hilton! Will NEVER stay at this hotel again! ...read more

Couple
Kelly from Abilene, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location of the hotel.
The dead bugs in the room when we checked, the staff refused to refund our room, but did have someone clean up the dead bugs. There was no counter top with the bathroom sink, the shower was a stand up stall only. The bed was comfortable.

Would not stay here again.

Couple
Linda from Cushing, OK
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was close to and easy to get to the attractions. The price was great.
The bed cover had a stain and burn marks. The bathroom floor tile was cracked in several places. The chair in the room was very worn.

It was convenient that the hotel room had a refrigerator and coffee maker. Parking was very close to our room. It had free internet. The room was clean.

Business Traveler
Tanner from Anthony, KS
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Debra from Marion, UT
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Okay for the price. Had a spider in the room that was a little off putting. Location was great.
Hotel was okay. Not the best, not the worst. Beds were fine, had free parking and location was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price! 2 QUEEN beds - spacious room. Beds were comfortable. Large bathroom. All VERY clean. Staff at the front desk was friendly.
I prefer a heavier weight blanket on my bed. I wasn't cold - the room had a heater - I just like a heavier blanket :-)

For the price, can't beat this hotel. We were looking for two queen beds - not two double beds. Decided we'd rather have the larger beds than a pool. Not disappointed as there was plenty of room for an adult with three teens! Free internet - parking right outside the door. The pool has been filled in with concrete but not a problem - boys played catch on it. The outside of the hotel is ready for some TLC but don't let that make your decision. Breakfast wasn't anything exciting - they had muffins, bagels, cereal, milk - basic continental. IHop is a block away if you prefer. ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge Dodge City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg