Travelodge Covington

Travelodge Covington

Travelodge Covington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
10225 Highway 142 North
Covington, GA 30014

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Covington in Covington

# 4 of 7 hotels in Covington
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didn't like nothing about the hotel because what got me the most is that they was harassing me about having my kids there when I paid my money then going to tell me that it's going be an extra fee man. These people are something else.
What I didn't like about this hotel is that they have rules for everything and basically you can't have guests when you are paying your fees. Also I have never had a hotel tell me that I couldn't take food to my room that am paying for.
Couple
Benjamin from Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quite free breakfast
no
Couple
William from Climax, GA
October 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and friendly staff
The breakfest area could be abit bigger
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fern Park, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were only there for one night, but the staff was accommodating and allowed us to check -in early, which was a relief. We had been driving for nearly 10 hours. It was quite a positive experience.
We weren't there really long enough to determine anything negative.
Heather from Kennesaw, GA
August 18, 2015
3.0
The only good thing was the nice lady at the desk.
There were bugs. The tub dripped the whole time. It smelled horrible, the bed was uncomfortable. The fridge barely worked.
Business Traveler
Debra from Ruffin, SC
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The pool and the convenience of nearby shopping and restaurants. Also staff very friendly.
Couple
Robert from Hollywood, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and I wasn't bothered by the staff when I didn't want to be.
No table, only a small desk. Bed was a bit too soft.
Couple
Michelle from Kannapolis, NC
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenbush, NY
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was comfortable.
We had some communication issues with the staff. The door to our room also didn't close all the way. It locked, so it wasn't a safety issue, but the bottom of the door was alway slightly ajar letting light, heat, and bugs into the room.

For what you pay and the area you're in it is your best bet. The other hotels in this price range are far worse.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Covington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.