Travelodge Chatsworth

Travelodge Chatsworth

Travelodge Chatsworth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
21603 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 4 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
August 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The front desk girl was awesome professional friendly knowledgeable
The complimentary continental breakfast was very sparse apples bread to toast 2 types of mini muffins oh that I am pretty sure was Tampico (whatever it was it definitely was not oh) waffle iron was a nice touch and coffee was magnificent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddon Township, NJ
August 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean enough. Comfortable bed.
Next to amtrak line. Very loud whistle all day and night. Very noisy air conditioner. Very old tv that remote does not eork.
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 19, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The service very unfriendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Apache Junction, AZ
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
they over booked, I reserved 2 room 2 bedsno smoking got 2 rooms one with 2 beds it was a smoking room and 1 with 1 bed. the one bed had no ac so got switched to a room someone was already in. I have asthma and so does my son.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The smell and lack of cleanliness
Business Traveler
Shawn from Jasper, IN
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
First night I get there the entire place smelled like rotten garbage. People trying to bum things from you up and down the hallways.carpets haven't been cleaned in who knows how long.

Upon check in there was no parking available. Had to sit for a half hour and wit for a spot to open up to find out people at the liquor store and strip club right next door use the lot. Room over looked parking lot behind strip club private lap dances happening out in the open. Disgusting place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price is low
we got there early the lady from the office told us to wait 3:30 but my kids and husband tired already .. They want to rest so we went to the room that they gave us is not even ready and smell bad ...housekeeper put same bedding I told her can to changeit
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I LIKED THAT THE HOTEL WAS A GOOD PRICE. BUT UNFORTUNATLEY THE PRICE REFLECTS THE QUALITY OF THE HOTEL.
GOT TO THE ROOM AND THEY GAVE ME 2 DIFFERENT ROOMS UNTIL MY ROOM WAS READY. THE BLANKETS HAD CIGARETTE BURNS ON THEM BUT I DIDNT COMPLAIN, I JUST USED MY OWN BLANKET. I WENT FOR FREE BREAKFAST ONCE AND THERE WAS NOTHING LEFT AND A MESS ON THE COUNTERS.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Given an uncleaned room. Then they moved us to another room, after verifying.
Had to move around to get a clean room. Wifi didn't workBreakfast was insufficient and un-stocked. No staff were available to meet the needs, at the break fast area.
Reviews of Travelodge Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.