Travelodge Chatsworth

Travelodge Chatsworth

Travelodge Chatsworth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
21603 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 4 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
the customer service was horrible! what is worst it was the manager who was at the front desk, her attitude was very rude and she was not proffesional at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was big, the room was big.
The sheets weren't all clean and when I came into the room it smelled like weed, it was a bit of a problem because I'm 6 months pregnant and had an 11 month old baby. But I didn't spend too much time there, only to sleep.
Couple
Sarkis from North Hollywood, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was plesent
pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shamokin, PA
February 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The blankets and sheets has burn holes in them. The table aside of the bed has stickey soda rings on it. The bathtub has 1/3 of the pain peeling off of it. The floors were DIRTY. There was white piles of what looked like dry bugs in the corners. MUCH MORE
Group Traveler
Brittany from Canyon Country, CA
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
staff is very friendly except for the owners and everything is clean as it should be
The new owners knock at the door 3 or 4 times in the morning to find out if you're going to stay or leave even if you've already paid they don't allow you to bring food up in the room and breakfast but yet they have a microwave and fridge a Raider in theo
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Decent room, directv, comfy bed.
They did not have my reservation in their system When i arrived.
Nicholaus from Chatsworth, CA
February 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was perfect for my needs.
The hotel is VERY old and dingy. The insulation including the windows allows every single outside noise into the rooms. My travel companion and I did not get much sleep due to the excessive noise. Breakfast was not even worth it and we left to eat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, AZ
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
I paid for 2 rooms, both were dirty, both stunk of cigarette smoke and one room reeked of urine. I asked staff for help and they handed me a disinfectant bottle. Upon insisting they transferred me to a third room just as dirty and stinky. Horrible!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Walking distance to the market.
Our room had a plumbing problem and flooded Everything. It took hours to move our room and they didnt care.
Reviews of Travelodge Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.