Travelodge Centralia

Travelodge Centralia

Travelodge Centralia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
702 Harrison Avenue
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Centralia in Centralia

# 4 of 7 hotels in Centralia
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Centralia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Centralia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nease from Lynnwood, WA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a pool and easy to to get to.
The smell in the rooms. So much over spray. The gum in corner of shower on top. Shower head was so low we laughed. Things were not deep cleaned. Sunday breakfast was over with before we got there because they didn't expect that many people that weekend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Heights, IL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel was old, the outside balcony for room entry was in serious disrepair and seemed unsafe. The blankets had some sort of dried brown gunk in several spots.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
How close it was to the event we were there for.
The breakfast choices were non-exsistant. It was messy on the counter and tables. The frig had a 1/4 gallon of milk and cream cheese. Nothing in the freezer. No bread items. Coffee empty, juice machine empty, no plates for waffles. This was at 8 am!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, NY
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location as we needed a place to stay before heading to mt rainier national park early the next morning.
room was really outdated. we had to switch rooms because two lights were broken. there was water leaking in the bathroom that kind of flooded the corner as we entered the room after checking in.

good location but stay somewhere else if you like clean rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deming, WA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I can write without reservation that in the 25+ years I've been traveling for work, staying in motels, hotels, and bed-and-breakfasts while on the road, I've never stayed at a less secure, filthier, generally discordant space. Worst hotel ever, anywhere.
Business Traveler
John from Chevy Chase, MD
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access to everything.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Renton, WA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good breakfast
didn't have Root sports channel; exterior didn't look very nice
Senior Travelers
Erika from Calgary, Canada
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the hotel was not to closeto the hoghway, it was quiet, the airconditioner was quite. The room was clean, the furniture in good shape, the mattress just right. The breakfastwas really good, lots of choices, including waffles and condiments for it.

The parking was good,the wi-fi worked great, the staff, especially the manager very helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Centralia
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.