Hotels in Centralia

Travelodge Centralia

Travelodge Centralia

Travelodge Centralia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
702 Harrison Avenue
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Centralia in Centralia

# 4 of 6 hotels in Centralia
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Centralia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Centralia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was all friendly and helpful.
It was odd, but for some reason, after we had already booked the hotel, we were not able to locate the motel by name on our GPS.

We have always been pleased with our stays at Travelodge. So, when it came up as one of several options that appeared for the Express Deal stays, we did not expect to be disappointed.

Couple
James from Mesa, AZ
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was quiet and the breakfast was great
There was a slight smell in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gary from Springfield, OR
March 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Excellent staff. Great customer service.
Mold in bathroom. Bathroom light did not work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to where we needed to be and very close to the outlet mall.
The staff complained about me purchasing my rooms online and required me to sign an additional form. Breakfast consisted of cereal and pastries because the staff was unable to fix a tripped breaker.

The hotel is quite old, but not delapidated. They need to clean the filters in the heaters, because they smell like mold. The lights in the bathroom are very dim making it difficult to see in the shower unless you turn on the heat lamp. The management does not want you to take food back to your room, yet there are only three tables in the lobby for the entire hotel. This forces many people to stand and eat, which of course is ridiculous. Those of us with children do not have an option as young kids are unable to balance their plate and eat at the same time. ...read more

Business Traveler
Ernest from Wilson, WY
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allen from Clarksdale, MO
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious, nice and clean. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was outstanding. They had a good variety of food and drinks to choose from. The bed was super comfortable.
No

We were very pleased. If we ever go back to Centralia Wa. we will stay there for sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfair, WA
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was quiet,considering the location....staff WA friendly, clean room
Ice machine was broken

Although a older facility...it was fairly well maintained....they are going to be updating the rooms...great value for price...will use again

Couple
Steven from Damascus, OR
February 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Every thing we expected for the price . The bed was comfortable and the room was clean . The staff was good for checkin and the room was ready. Would use them again .
Senior Travelers
Elaine from Belmont, CA
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff was attentive and friendly. Free breakfast - good variety of items offered. The room was adequately clean & comfortable.
There were stains on the sofa and the room just had that all over tired and out of date feel with a faint odor of disinfectant. Hotel located on a very busy street with lots of traffic which substantially decreases in the evening.

Room worked great for my purposes. Got a great price and the location was close to the wedding I attended.

Reviews of Travelodge Centralia
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg