Travelodge Centralia

Travelodge Centralia in Centralia

Travelodge Centralia

Travelodge Centralia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
702 Harrison Avenue
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Centralia in Centralia

# 3 of 7 hotels in Centralia
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Centralia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Centralia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice for the low price. It even serves a hearty breakfast. Very friendly staff.
Room had a musty smell (mild and bearable). Heater is older and hard to adjust.

I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. Our room even had a sofa bed and nice beds with nice linens.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Columbus, OH
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
They had a fairly extensive variety for the continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Metolius, OR
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, nice rooms, nice bed, cute details such as Craftsman trim around doors. Seems to be newly remodeled.
shower was a bit small but had curved shower rod to give more room.

Very nice and better than expected for star level. Nicer than picture. Pizza Hut just across the street, right off of I-5.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweet Home, OR
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
close to the freeway and downtown Antique mall. Good breakfast for the price, comfortable beds
Needed a bit of maintenance, attention to light fixtures, could use a deep cleaning.. but over-all fine.

Older place but very worth the price paid. Close to many restaurants and only a mile from old town .. :)

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Arlington, TX
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was above average for the price
No water pressure for shower; receptionist could not give me a 1st floor room due to 3 rd party booking even though hotel was empty. Asked about pets and she said they would charge $50 a day for dogs! Very disappointing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Eltopia, WA
August 27, 2014
3.0
The price
Did not like the smell of the hotel! the bedding was not very nice!
Couple
Juan from Loudonville, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
I needed pet friendly and it was
No

Nothing special, but very adequate. Extra charge for pets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reardan, WA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was easy to find.
Only one of our key cards worked and WIFI was iffy. Out of four devices we could log on with only one device. We had to stuff some cardboard in the cabinet door to the microwave to keep it closed so that the door was not in the way.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Vancouver, WA
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I don't like that there is always something missing from the room. Remote, ashtray, towels,working TV, working plumbing. Key cards are always having to be reset daily.

When I went to office to get key recharged at the end o of my work day, I was told I would be better off at the Hilton.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Smelled like a very old hotel... carpets etc
Reviews of Travelodge Centralia
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg