Travelodge Caryville

Travelodge Caryville in Caryville

Travelodge Caryville

Travelodge Caryville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
276A John Mcghee Blvd
Caryville, TN 37714

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Caryville in Caryville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Caryville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Caryville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Caryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Caryville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chad from Piqua, OH
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice owner, room was functional, clean, and comfortable. Had micro fridge. Bed was nice. Suited my needs well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Barrie, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
too close to the highway, heard traffic all night. Moldy grout in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, TN
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was great for the state park!
The air conditioner didn't work well. the towels were horrible. BUT! For the price I paid? it was what I expected. I was only there two nights.

Wife booked it. But again...... for the price I paid? ok!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
October 5, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chad from Piqua, OH
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, well equipped room with micro fridge
I prefer softer pillows

Room was obviously remodeled recently, and was good for a 2 star hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
David from Hilliard, OH
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
smokey, overrated in your system

you had 2 stars, it is a low 1

Group Traveler
Jason from West Bloomfield, MI
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was close to the expressway.
There were thousands of bugs in the room, it smelled terrible, the sheets were stained, the hot water didn't work and there were creepy people hanging around outside.

It's grimy and gross, uncomfortable and unsanitary.

Reviews of Travelodge Caryville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Caryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg