Hotels in Seattle

Travelodge By The Space Needle

Travelodge By The Space Needle

Travelodge By The Space Needle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
200 6Th Ave North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge By The Space Needle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge By The Space Needle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By The Space Needle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge By The Space Needle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Richlamd, WA
April 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
For one night stay , they ended up charging my credit card 6 times - I am disputing them now. It has been a nightmare.

Good location - clean spaces - wacky billing systems. if you are not watching your credit card statements , you will be cheated.

Group Traveler
Emily from Port Orchard, WA
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is great, close to the monorail and space needle. The few breakfast was great and the beds are the most comfortable hotel beds I have experienced!
Group Traveler
Nicole Warren from Spokane Valley, WA
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Was close to Downtown
Their internet was terrible. Was able to initially connect, but after that, I had to bounce off other internets from another hotel. When I said something to staff, they didn't do anything at all about it.

Easy access in and out of the hotel.

Business Traveler
Jackie from Vancouver, Canada
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
shower stall only in bathroom

definitely a budget choice- somewhat dodgy individuals gathered outside to smoke.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They didn't have my room ready but gladly held my bags both before and after my stay to accommodate my sight-seeing.
It was not very close to any of the things I needed to see or do. The walk to food and sightseeing was longer than I had expected. Not unreasonable, but long.

It was fine for what it was.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
the appliances are quite good.
No free parking.

The location is the best aspect of this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Thin walls so can hear everything coming from neighbours rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roseline from Olympia, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
easy check out and in
breakfast was so crowded couldnt get to the food
Reviews of Travelodge By The Space Needle
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By The Space Needle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg