Travelodge By The Space Needle

Travelodge By The Space Needle in Seattle

Travelodge By The Space Needle

Travelodge By The Space Needle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
200 6Th Ave North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge By The Space Needle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge By The Space Needle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By The Space Needle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge By The Space Needle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very nice, great location, cheap & the bed was extremely comfortable!!
Great!!
Couple
Jose from Kennewick, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
location is about the only thing I liked
had to pay to park in there own parking lot don't make sense.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was better than expected.
They charge $18 a day for parking.

Not fancy but otherwise nice. Steps away from the Seattle Center and the space needle.

Solo Traveler
Derek from Seattle, WA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Low key, nice people, and relaxed. The location seemed very safe, and walkable to key locations in this area of Seattle. Breakfast was a nice added value with plenty of variety. Attendant was willing to let me store my bicycle, which was very important.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was suitable for the trip.
Upon entering the room, an almost pungent smell greeted us. I was disgruntled to find that the hotel clerk didn't inform us that we were being charged for parking. Over all the hotel was lacking in appearance. Hotel was substandard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, WA
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very good breakfast, room was fine.
Front clerk was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristine from Spokane, WA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. You couldn't beat the location and the price. The parking was convenient and I could always find a spot.
My only complaint was that the ice machine wasn't working on our floor, and I noticed that neither one of the vending machines was working.
Dulce from Aloha, OR
January 13, 2015
10.0
The pillows were very comfortable
They charged $15 for parking

It was a nice hotel, it was close to the locations we were going to visit so we easily walked around.

Group Traveler
Nathan from Saint George, UT
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was awesome, good breakfast, great shower
Construction noise in morning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchikan, AK
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Good desk staff.
Cramped bathroom in single room.
Reviews of Travelodge By The Space Needle
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By The Space Needle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg