Travelodge By The Space Needle

Travelodge By The Space Needle in Seattle

Travelodge By The Space Needle

Travelodge By The Space Needle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
200 6Th Ave North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge By The Space Needle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge By The Space Needle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By The Space Needle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge By The Space Needle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Kansas City, MO
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
location location location
Price was too high for this quality of room
Couple
John from Genoa City, WI
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
the size of the room.
They charge us a extra fee for having a car.

This motel was downtown, close to many sites we wanted to walk to see.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jules from New Carlisle, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Douglas from Kennewick, WA
August 12, 2014
6.0
There was a strong smell of bleach in our room and on the bedding

For about the same money I preferred the best western across the street

Couple
Patrick from Ofallon, MO
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy walk to Space Needle and easy access to monorail & other parts of the city. Hot tub was nice, and the staff was great.
there was some difficulty getting the door key-card to work. Not a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location; easy to walk to near by attractions or hop in the monorail. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good, simple breakfast.
The hotel itself was not the best comfort wise. There was no air conditioning in the hallways which made walking to and from our room miserable. The AC in our room was not great. The bathroom was lacking; NO hot water, no water pressure.

If you're looking for a convient place close to attractions, this is it. Don't expect much as far as room luxury goes. A bit over priced.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dina from Sedro Woolley, WA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Yes, pillow cases & carpet were dirty

Good breakfast. Nice pool, location is prime

Group Traveler
Maria from Honolulu, HI
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, Location, Location... You can't beat the location, just 2 blocks from Seattle Center.
Where the wallpaper is peeling in the bathroom, there is mildew showing.

The room & beds were clean, there were lots of towels, the location was great. The a/c is losing its power, but it got us through the day. The lobby staff was nice, and the breakfast was just right. I would stay at Travelodge again.

Couple
Tasha from Minot, ND
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect! Close to everything! Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the 24/7 lemon water and coffee in the lobby. Continential breakfast was handy too!
There was no bath tub- shower only.

We were plesantly surprised at how well we liked our hotel. We picked it based on price and location. However, it was very clean, comfy, and the staff was very nice and accomodating. If we had questions or needed a taxi booked they were on it! I also enjoyed the small outdoor hot tub.

Couple
Jason from Bountiful, UT
June 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Proximity to most of the tourist attractions
Small bathroom, very small shower, & Very Small room.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms and bathroom were way to small, not worth the price I paid. Pool was small hot tub was ok.

Reviews of Travelodge By The Space Needle
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By The Space Needle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg