Travelodge By The Space Needle

Travelodge By The Space Needle

Travelodge By The Space Needle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
200 6Th Ave North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge By The Space Needle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge By The Space Needle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By The Space Needle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge By The Space Needle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beverly from Coeurdalene, ID
May 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great bed, coffee ,staff, location
Tepid "hot" tub. Turned down pool in eve too cool when I really needed to use. Sink in bathroom never got to hot water. Toiletries no lotion. air conditioner intermittent,cooled down if set at 66 degrees. Breakfast room heat like an inferno. ate outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is perfect
Charging for parking and no hot water for morning shower

The hotel was nice, the location is perfect. My only real complaint was the morning of check out there was no hot water so that meant cold shower. When I brought this up to the front desk at check out there was no attempt to make it right. Just a simple "Im sorry, there was a large group that checked out this morning". I would think that someone would have designed a hotel to accommodate the use of hot water. A refund of my $40 parking would have been a nice offering - vs - the "Im sorry" that I received. ...read more

Group Traveler
Luis from Pixley, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was good. Staff was friendly.
Website says free parking but they charged me $18 for the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Abbotsford, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location location location!! And definitely free parking!!!
If the microwave was available to guest without asking staff members, it would have been better.

The heater was too much noisy. We had to put up with the noise to get warm. Occasional big noises coming from the toilet freaked my kids out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location near tourist attractions, Walgreens, and bus lines. Free wifi and breakfast. Complimentary coffee, tea, and water in lobby. Friendly and helpful staff.
Inconvenient locations for stairways. Noisy room. Poor TV connection. Lack of "Privacy" signs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duvall, WA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was very convenient to the amenities I needed (Space Needle, city center), especially for the price.
The rooms were very very small (you could barely get around the beds to get to the bathroom), and the bathroom was even smaller (I was traveling with children, and there is no tub, only a stand-up shower, which is difficult with toddlers who don't shower)
Business Traveler
Shawn from Joplin, MO
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
the hotel is in a greta location.
Was not the cleanest . Definitely in need of a remodel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Humberto from Fontana, CA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room was small and old looking, looked run down. 18 dollars a day for parking for this hotel what a joke. Won't be staying here anymore.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very nice, great location, cheap & the bed was extremely comfortable!!
Great!!
Couple
Jose from Kennewick, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
location is about the only thing I liked
had to pay to park in there own parking lot don't make sense.
Reviews of Travelodge By The Space Needle
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By The Space Needle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.