Travelodge By Fishermans Wharf

Travelodge By Fishermans Wharf

Travelodge By Fishermans Wharf Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1201 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge By Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge By Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge By Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacob from Monroe, NY
July 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Room was falling a part and towels were stained.
Couple
Heath from Gilroy, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
Very thin walls. my first night I was woken up multiple times by other guests. 12am by people up stairs, 230am by some guys outside, 430 am by people upstairs again, then again at 6am by people upstairs. the walls are thin and creeky with no noise control
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's near to everything. Like you just have to walk to go to everything. Very convenient.
I just didn't like the wifi. It works then suddenly it wont. And it's just too slow when in fact our room was on the ground floor and much nearer to their front desk and maybe nearer in the router but yea, it's slow. breakfast is juice & muffin
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 23, 2016
8.0
Location and staff and good TV channles
You have to pay 25 dollars plus tax (it's like 28.50) a day for parking and the lot is small so you may not get a parking and have to find street parking brake or pay for parking some place else and although nice the rooms are small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Excellent location. Affordable price. I would stay here again.
Room and amenities need some TLC or replacement. For example, the plastic light cover in the bathroom was cracked and the ironing board was broken and wouldn't stay up. The continental breakfast consisted of coffee, juice, Nutri-Grain bar and muffin.
Solo Traveler
Glenette from Poway, CA
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, clean room, friendly staff.
1. toilet would not flush properly 2. no elevator. had to drag suitcases up 2 flights of stairs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Holland, IL
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean, safe, excellent location, great price and staff was friendly & helpful.
Breakfast was ok, mainly muffins, breakfast bars, tang and tea & coffee.
Group Traveler
Samantha from Union Gap, WA
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was awesome I LOVED it! The location and price was awesome. Room was very clean. Staff super friendly and helpful. Had microwave and fridge in room. Did I say location was awesome five min walk from the warf. I felt safe there also.
Its not that I didn't like it. I just expected a waffle maker. There continental breakfast consists of Coffee, tea, muffins, Sunny D, Granola bars, and water bottles. I was just glad they had something cause I looked at other hotels and they didn't.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to attractions. Staff was very accommodating. Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean.
Blankets needed washing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
The place smelled bad.We had two toliets on our front side walk right next to our front door . Very small place and noisy.The contiental breakfast was small package pastries,sunny delight orange drink ,water,coffee and tea .,I would not stay there again.
Reviews of Travelodge By Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge By Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.