Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Travelodge Angels Camp Ca in Angels Camp

Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Travelodge Angels Camp Ca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
600 North Main Street
Angels Camp, CA 95221

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Angels Camp Ca in Angels Camp

# 2 of 6 hotels in Angels Camp
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was the closest to our construction site. From the moment we arrived the Janelle and the rest of the staff was friendly and went out of their way to assist us when we needed it.

This hotel has a good free breakfast and WIFI. A nice clean place to stay when doing business. The hotel is built on an upslope so the designers have the second story rooms facing the back parking lot with a nice ramp to the lot. For people with mobility issues it makes a nice option.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean, staff was friendly.
TV reception was poor.
Couple
Laurie from San Mateo, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large rooms. Two beds. Big TV
Bath faucet needs to be adjusted. It sprayed all over us when we first turned it on. Also, one of the lights by the beds is out
Couple
Mary from Capitola, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
When they cleaned room they forgot to refill coffee, wash clothes, and hand towels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is easy to find. I drove right to it with no problem. Check-in was swift and painless. Directions to the room were clear. It was a very nice, pleasant room.
Only one problem--the room key did not work at first. But the staff were very courteous and helpful and they stuck with me until they made sure that I had a key that could get me in and out of the room. So--it was still all good.

I like the location of this hotel. It is very convenient for visiting Angels Camp. I like the quiet atmosphere. The pool is very spacious and very nice, and the temperature was just right for a hot day that was over 100 degrees. The breakfast room was also very nicely laid out and there was plenty of food and enough room so that everyone could get what they needed without being in each other's way. I also appreciated being able to use the computer in the lobby to check my e-mail. The whole experience was very satisfactory. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, VA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very helpful staff. Went out of their way to accommodate.
Location was kind of far from Yosemite which is where I wanted to be. The price was right though.
Couple
Phillip from Salinas, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
No shampoo /conditioner; slivers of bath soap. Dingy walls/carpet. Lousy "free" continental breakfast. TV did not work properly, poor quality, had to get batteries for the remote control.
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Santa Cruz, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, the A/C worked, the pool was great, the staff was helpful and friendly, they had a computer in the lobby for public use- nice for me as I forgot mine.
Continental Breakfast did not have bagels. Could not find any recycle bins.

Nice location a couple of miles from downtown Angels Camp. It can get really hot there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Visalia, CA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Newly remodeled; very clean room. Decent free breakfast options.
I had enough hot water for a shower, barely. I took at peak morning time and it was struggling to keep up.
Reviews of Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg