Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Travelodge Angels Camp Ca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
600 North Main Street
Angels Camp, CA 95221

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Angels Camp Ca in Angels Camp

# 1 of 6 hotels in Angels Camp
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
Couple
Tammy from Elk Grove, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is nothing fancy outside. I was concerned when we pulled up. But the actual room was very clean and in order.I think the remote needed batteries cause it didnt like to work but we are not crazy tv people so that was ok.
I think it would be awesome if you had some outside sitting areas. Like maybe for people to smoke or just breath in the fresh air.
Couple
Kim from Santa Ana, CA
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff were friendly, the hotel is clean.
Solo Traveler
Michael from San Rafael, CA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a VERY nice, very clean place...the staff that I talked with were ALL very nice...the breakfast is considerably more than most motels..it was great! Please pass along these comments to the Travelodge...
I was not displeased with anything at this place
Couple
Sue from Bright, Australia
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, great room, clean spacious. Loved everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and spacious. Continental breakfast was excellent especially the waffle. Staff were very friendly.
Couple
Maria from Hayward, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
All was good
Have nothing bad to say!
Couple
Nancy from Sacramento, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly employees
We were attending a function in Murphys, so had to pay for taxi service there and back. There isn't a comparable hotel in Murphys. Needed to climb stairs for ice.

Even though we had an upstairs room, because of the terrain, the hotel has parking in back at 2nd floor level. Unfortunately, ice machine is down the stairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sung Min from Kirkland, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
2 star hotel with 4 star service. I love hotel staff members and hotel location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The ladies behind the receptionist desk.
Reviews of Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.