Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Travelodge Angels Camp Ca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
600 North Main Street
Angels Camp, CA 95221

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Angels Camp Ca in Angels Camp

# 2 of 6 hotels in Angels Camp
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
very friendly and helpful staff. Everything was great.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Lakeside, AZ
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was kind and friendly, breakfast was standard but good, the hotel is easy to locate.
The rooms were very dated. They weren't dirty, but were so old that they still didn't feel particularly clean either.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Large room, micro and small refrigerator.
Smell!! They used the commercial motel cleaning materials or floral spray in the room. It was so strong we sneezed. Left the window open daily, but it didn't seem to help. All our clothes had this smell when we got home.
Group Traveler
Lydia from Westminster, CA
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was really comfortable and warm! I enjoyed sleeping there.
They didn't have any caffeinated tea for breakfast, which was weird...also, they overcharged me initially for the room, BUT they fixed it right away and so graciously so it didn't end up mattering.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Lecenter, MN
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margarita from Stockton, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The carpet and the bathroom were extremely clean and the room was large.
We could hear the people upstairs whenever they walked.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Gardena, CA
November 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
Couple
Tammy from Elk Grove, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is nothing fancy outside. I was concerned when we pulled up. But the actual room was very clean and in order.I think the remote needed batteries cause it didnt like to work but we are not crazy tv people so that was ok.
I think it would be awesome if you had some outside sitting areas. Like maybe for people to smoke or just breath in the fresh air.
Reviews of Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.