Travelodge Angles Camp Ca

Travelodge Angles Camp Ca in Angels Camp

Travelodge Angles Camp Ca

Travelodge Angles Camp Ca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
600 North Main Street
Angels Camp, CA 95221

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Angles Camp Ca in Angels Camp

# 2 of 6 hotels in Angels Camp
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Angles Camp Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angles Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Angles Camp Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laurie from San Mateo, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large rooms. Two beds. Big TV
Bath faucet needs to be adjusted. It sprayed all over us when we first turned it on. Also, one of the lights by the beds is out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is easy to find. I drove right to it with no problem. Check-in was swift and painless. Directions to the room were clear. It was a very nice, pleasant room.
Only one problem--the room key did not work at first. But the staff were very courteous and helpful and they stuck with me until they made sure that I had a key that could get me in and out of the room. So--it was still all good.

I like the location of this hotel. It is very convenient for visiting Angels Camp. I like the quiet atmosphere. The pool is very spacious and very nice, and the temperature was just right for a hot day that was over 100 degrees. The breakfast room was also very nicely laid out and there was plenty of food and enough room so that everyone could get what they needed without being in each other's way. I also appreciated being able to use the computer in the lobby to check my e-mail. The whole experience was very satisfactory. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, VA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very helpful staff. Went out of their way to accommodate.
Location was kind of far from Yosemite which is where I wanted to be. The price was right though.
Couple
Phillip from Salinas, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
No shampoo /conditioner; slivers of bath soap. Dingy walls/carpet. Lousy "free" continental breakfast. TV did not work properly, poor quality, had to get batteries for the remote control.
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Santa Cruz, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, the A/C worked, the pool was great, the staff was helpful and friendly, they had a computer in the lobby for public use- nice for me as I forgot mine.
Continental Breakfast did not have bagels. Could not find any recycle bins.

Nice location a couple of miles from downtown Angels Camp. It can get really hot there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Visalia, CA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Newly remodeled; very clean room. Decent free breakfast options.
I had enough hot water for a shower, barely. I took at peak morning time and it was struggling to keep up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Seaside, CA
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and friendly staff
Would like a bit more of a variety in the breakfast
Group Traveler
Cesar from Bloomington, CA
April 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Cape Coral, FL
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING, great people working there, very clean, fantastic breakfast. Great location, quiet.
no.
Reviews of Travelodge Angles Camp Ca
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angles Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg