Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Travelodge Angels Camp Ca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
600 North Main Street
Angels Camp, CA 95221

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Angels Camp Ca in Angels Camp

# 1 of 6 hotels in Angels Camp
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Sacramento, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly employees
We were attending a function in Murphys, so had to pay for taxi service there and back. There isn't a comparable hotel in Murphys. Needed to climb stairs for ice.

Even though we had an upstairs room, because of the terrain, the hotel has parking in back at 2nd floor level. Unfortunately, ice machine is down the stairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sung Min from Kirkland, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
2 star hotel with 4 star service. I love hotel staff members and hotel location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The ladies behind the receptionist desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Employee is so pleasant. Such a great way to be greeted. In the morning she makes a wonderful cappuccino. Love having the microwave and refrigerate.
The quality of the food at breakfast. We like whole wheat or whole grain bread. Would eat the yogurt, but it has aspartame and sucralose.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 19, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very accomodating and hotel employee was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff, Good and Clean room, 1 hour from Bear Valley.
Tea flavors not restocked in the morning (breakfast area), even though notified in the night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was the closest to our construction site. From the moment we arrived the Janelle and the rest of the staff was friendly and went out of their way to assist us when we needed it.

This hotel has a good free breakfast and WIFI. A nice clean place to stay when doing business. The hotel is built on an upslope so the designers have the second story rooms facing the back parking lot with a nice ramp to the lot. For people with mobility issues it makes a nice option.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean, staff was friendly.
TV reception was poor.
Couple
Laurie from San Mateo, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large rooms. Two beds. Big TV
Bath faucet needs to be adjusted. It sprayed all over us when we first turned it on. Also, one of the lights by the beds is out
Reviews of Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Angels Camp Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.