Travelodge Airport North Bay

Travelodge Airport North Bay in North Bay

Travelodge Airport North Bay

Travelodge Airport North Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1525 Seymour Street
North Bay, ON P1B 8G4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Airport North Bay in North Bay

# 14 of 20 hotels in North Bay
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Airport North Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Airport North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Airport North Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Kemble, Canada
September 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great greeting excellent staff.
Breakfast room a bit small and plain.
Group Traveler
Annie from Notre-Dame-Du-Nord, Canada
May 20, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Had a pool, continental breakfast with a good choice and close to shopping area. Lobby sells snacks and soft drinks.
No elevator to get to 2nd floor.No mini fridge in room.

Well situated; to be close to the airport we cannot hear air crafts.Continental breakfast has good choice, coffee excellent. Close to mall and other shopping areas. Too bad no elevator to get to 2nd floor and no mini-fridge in bedroom that has a queen bed and sofa bed. Would book again at this hotel but would request room 1st floor with mini-fridge.

Couple
John from Milverton, Canada
April 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was big enough, beds good, freindly staff
I feel it was over priced for what I got. no fridge, broken chair and only one of them.Bath room fan very noisy. Relitive in another room said heater fan so noisy he could hardly sleep.Hot tub not working, no heat.

unit is easy to get to from main hyway. Lots of parking.I feel hotel very poorly maintained.

Business Traveler
Britt from Phelpston, Canada
April 9, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing, I couldn't wait to get out of it.
The the room, the bed, the bathroom, the shower.

I will
never come back ot this hotel the bathrooms with dirty and I couldn't imagine anyone giving this place a decent review.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrien from Midland, Canada
March 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very helpful.
Pool and hot tub water was cloudy. No cots.
Couple
Barb from New Liskeard, Canada
January 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff that were welcoming, ease of access to the highway, clean and well maintained.

Very friendly staff that were welcoming upon our arrival. Hotel was easily accessible to the highway. The hotel was clean and well maintained. We would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from North Bay, Canada
October 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool was very warm and great for kids.
It reads newly renovated, other than new beds and TV, the rest is very old and smells like smoke.

It reads newly renovated, other than new bed and TV, the rest is very old and smells like smoke, needs new carpet and paint job, bathrooms are not the cleanest either and toilets don't work well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Mississauga, Canada
April 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
their recent reno really beautified the rooms in this hotel
parking at the hotel was a nightmare with all the pickups and trailers

Hotel stay was great. Front desk was amazed at the price that we got from Priceline. Hotel is clean, staff was friendly. Only bad things was the free breakfast area was rather cramped with little people traffic flow. I would have liked to have seen more healthy options on the breakfast - even if its low sugar microwave oatmeal.

Reviews of Travelodge Airport North Bay
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Airport North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg