Travelodge Airport North Bay

Travelodge Airport North Bay

Travelodge Airport North Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1525 Seymour Street
North Bay, ON P1B 8G4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Airport North Bay in North Bay

# 5 of 19 hotels in North Bay
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Airport North Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Airport North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Airport North Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Picton, Canada
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Hot breakfast was average. Free wifi actually worked well.
The key cards did not work well. Sometimes it took up to 10 swipes before your door would unlock. Once we just had to go and have it replaced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrickville, Canada
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
affordability
We expected breakfast hours on the Holiday Monday to be the same as weekend. It was closed when we got there shortly after 9am. They wouldn't even give my daughter a glass of juice!
Couple
Pat from Hailebury, Canada
September 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Perth, Canada
August 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
Can park right outside your room, room size was good
Not enough room in the breakfast area, like a herd of cattle trying to get something to eat
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenience, quality of staff.
Just access from highway is a bit tricky the first time or two one stays there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
August 14, 2016
5.0
The breakfast was great for my hungry kids in the morning. The lady working the breakfast was very friendly and quick to be cleaning up and restocking
A multi level hotel should have an elevator and the pool opening at 930 is rather odd seeing as how the hotel was full of families going through. We won't be staying here again and have cancelled our return stay
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Melvin Village, NH
August 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
beds,towels,shower.
no elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Newmarket, Canada
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel had smoking rooms which left the hotel smelling like nicotine. It was fully booked and the noise level in the hallways was ridiculous in the evening and morning. Would not recommend to friends or family.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointe-Claire, Canada
January 31, 2016
7.0
Convenient location. Decent beds.
We were in a smoke free room but did it ever smell like cigarette
Business Traveler
Kimberley from Metcalfe, Canada
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Airport North Bay
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Airport North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.