Travelodge Abbotsford

Travelodge Abbotsford

Travelodge Abbotsford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
2509 Pauline Street
Abbotsford, BC V2S 3S1

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Abbotsford in Abbotsford

# 8 of 12 hotels in Abbotsford
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Abbotsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Abbotsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Abbotsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Albert Keith from Calgary, Canada
December 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and price.
No maid service over the holiday weekend, my entire stay.
Hedly from Whitby, Canada
October 15, 2016
1.0
No heat in my room TV never worked the whole time I was there ...no one did nothing about
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millarville, Canada
September 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was clean
Located above a pub and liquor store. Very noisy music until early morning hours and sketchy clientele constant at liquor store. Area of town wasn't the best and was a bit hesitant leaving my vehicle outside. Breakfast ok 95% unhealthy foods and carbs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff and hotel location
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
July 22, 2016
7.0
Staff was accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay great.
A bit sketchy area, but safer than it appeared.
Couple
Mark from Mcminnville, OR
July 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The stairwell smelled like damp moodiness. Underneath the a/c up high above main stairs was evidence of water damage and mold. Rooms were tiny. Only had decaf coffee in room. Room was set up for one person with only one towel I had to ask for pillows and
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The skinny lady and the larger lady in evenings and night were excellent as was the part-time evening guy. The night security was a good one, too
The WiFi would not work. Zero problem at next two hotels. All the staff mentioned did all they could,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concrete, WA
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
Did not have disable parking as advertised. Had to walk up two flights of stairs, no elevator for disable people. Bathroom was so small you could hardly sit on the toilet, because the toilet paper was in the way. I had to park 2 blocks away no designated
Couple
Peter from Boyle, Canada
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from North Vancouver, Canada
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Central location, easy to find, nice room and surprisingly quiet for being downtown. The staff went out of their way to fix thing with regard to the comment below.
The kitchen was under reno when I stayed, it would have been good to post that as some sort of addendum, it affected the complimentary breakfast, delaying it by 2 hrs. I would have managed my time differently if I had known that.
Reviews of Travelodge Abbotsford
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Abbotsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.