Travelers Lodge

Travelers Lodge

Travelers Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
609 East 15th Street
Eads, CO 81036

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelers Lodge in Eads

# 2 of 2 hotels in Eads
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelers Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelers Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The lock was broken. The room was not clean at all. There were dead bugs and moths all over the floor. So many that I refused to walk around without my shoes on. The tv had a horrible noise coming out of it that made it impossible to watch tv.
Solo Traveler
Albert F. from Norwalk, CT
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location might have been somewhat convenient but since the toilet overflowed and no it was not overloaded with TP, I should have stayed at the Cobblestone Inn.
Save for the fact some good people would be out of a job, this motel should be bulldozed. It has outlived its usefulness, run down, poorly maintained, dirty and smells bad. The Cobblestone Inn, an adjacent competitor was only $24.00 more per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Cheap price only. Did not expect much and that is what we got.
Room had a very musty odor that implied a re-opened building after a long shut down. Bed was not well made and after stripping and spraying with lysol and installing our own bedding, we were able to sleep most of the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haley from Manzanola, CO
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This is an older hotel but it had newer linens, a tv, microwave, and mini fridge. We will definitely consider staying here again...for the price, you can't beat it. It was clean, comfortable, and walking distance to the Windmill so we were very happy!
Solo Traveler
William from Eugene, OR
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
A basic no frills motel. Every thing was clean and serviceable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wade from Kingston, OK
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
Cheap bathroom partition, peeling veneer on table, broken ice machine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
none
too old and not clean
Reviews of Travelers Lodge
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.