Travelers Inn & Suites - I-95 exit 145

Travelers Inn & Suites - I-95 exit 145

Travelers Inn & Suites - I-95 exit 145 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
7568 Nc Highway 48
Battleboro, NC 27809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelers Inn & Suites - I-95 exit 145 in Battleboro

# 6 of 8 hotels in Battleboro
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelers Inn & Suites - I-95 exit 145
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Inn & Suites - I-95 exit 145
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelers Inn & Suites - I-95 exit 145

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jerry from Mount Holly Springs, PA
July 21, 2016
3.0
Location
Run down and in great need of repair.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, CT
January 11, 2016
5.0
Price
Below standard bed linens and towels,no blanket on the beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luisa from Wayne, NJ
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
PROXIMITY TO I-95
the Cleanliness of the room, the bed and sheets
Business Traveler
Donald from Gastonia, NC
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I really liked the friendliness of the hotel staff, especially at the front desk. The staff went out of their way to help me and ensure I had a pleasant experience. All the staff worked very hard to keep the property clean and organized.
There was nothing that I did not like. I did not have any issues at the Traveler's Inn hotel in Battleboro, NC.
Couple
Charles from Berlin, NJ
June 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Price
Hated everything about our stay

The hotel is an old Howard Johnsons sold to some "squeeze out the last few drops" company. It was horrible! Stained sheets, yellow/brown stained/worn towels, broken furniture, an air conditioner that sounded like it was run by mice on a wheel.... please don't consider this dump even if the price sounds enticing. The owners should be black listed and put out of business. It was a nightmare and no refunds!!! ...read more

Couple
Keith from Plymouth, NC
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is very hospitable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel is good for the price, good location, friendly staff.
breakfast was served with old bread and was not fresh.

overall, it is good. but bathroom was old and can't say very clean as it is supposed to be as of its star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We couldn't get extra towels, there was an unpleasant odor through out the building and the room had roaches.
Reviews of Travelers Inn & Suites - I-95 exit 145
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Inn & Suites - I-95 exit 145
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.