Knights Inn Pendleton

Knights Inn Pendleton

Knights Inn Pendleton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
310 Se Dorion Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Pendleton in Pendleton

# 7 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ryan from Mill Creek, WA
August 3, 2015
Easy check in/check out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vale, OR
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
There was a leaking faucet in the shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
June 28, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farr West, UT
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There were a few OK restaurants nearby.
The shower was filthy (covered with black film). The floor was filthy. The surrounding neighborhood is horrid. Someone was arguing in the street, when I looked out the window, they all got in their cars and left. I was so thankful that I was not alone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
location and price
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent in-room wi-fi and great front-desk help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakridge, OR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very friendly and the rooms are spotless.
The last day of our visit the pool and hot tub were down due to cleaning.

The hotel is right down town. The location is great especially if you are there for the round up.

Couple
Thomas from Bend, OR
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nothing fancy. Nice, clean, comfortable room. If you're like me, all you need is a comfy bed and a clean shower and be on your way! The coffee and breakfast was pure bonus! Great value for the money! I'll be back!
I would like to have seen some dining and/or shopping within walking distance. Altho there is a nice little donut shop a block away!

If you're on a road trip on your scoot and just want a clean place to crash and clean-up, Best bang for your buck right here! Safe environment to park your bikes, and in front of your window!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 14, 2013
Couple
1.0
The listing I booked said there was a hot tub, it was broken and unavailable. The bathroom had numerous broken tiles and a stained bathtub. A sub-par experience at best.

The hotel manager spent a great deal of time explaining how Priceline ripped her off.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Squamish, Canada
May 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quirky room; quiet, and everything worked.
Not well signposted, and so I drove past.
Reviews of Knights Inn Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.