Traveler's Inn

Traveler's Inn in Pendleton

Traveler's Inn

Traveler's Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
310 Se Dorion Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Traveler's Inn in Pendleton

# 6 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Traveler's Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Traveler's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Traveler's Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakridge, OR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very friendly and the rooms are spotless.
The last day of our visit the pool and hot tub were down due to cleaning.

The hotel is right down town. The location is great especially if you are there for the round up.

Couple
Thomas from Bend, OR
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nothing fancy. Nice, clean, comfortable room. If you're like me, all you need is a comfy bed and a clean shower and be on your way! The coffee and breakfast was pure bonus! Great value for the money! I'll be back!
I would like to have seen some dining and/or shopping within walking distance. Altho there is a nice little donut shop a block away!

If you're on a road trip on your scoot and just want a clean place to crash and clean-up, Best bang for your buck right here! Safe environment to park your bikes, and in front of your window!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 14, 2013
Couple
1.0
The listing I booked said there was a hot tub, it was broken and unavailable. The bathroom had numerous broken tiles and a stained bathtub. A sub-par experience at best.

The hotel manager spent a great deal of time explaining how Priceline ripped her off.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Squamish, Canada
May 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quirky room; quiet, and everything worked.
Not well signposted, and so I drove past.
Senior Travelers
Peter from Oudenbosch, Netherlands
October 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Helpful staff.
No

When you have to sent a night in Pendleton you have a good location, and just near the highway.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Heyburn, ID
June 28, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Friendly staff.
Dead bolt would not work in the room.

You could see day light around the door and the noise level was awful. You could hear everything the people in the next room were saying just like they were sitting in the same room. The hottub advertised was out of service, continental breakfast did not consist of very much food. The deadbolt on the door did not work, We were traveling as 3 different families and they would not put us next to each other. Had a bad night the first night and so the wonderful staff offered for us to choose our room from the choice of 2 rooms and then she was wonderful and helped us when we got in late the 2nd night. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Susan from Hagerman, ID
April 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
They offered a continental breakfast.
Thought the carpet needed cleaned.

Adequate.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Port Orchard, WA
April 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
great price, friendly
concrete floors (covered with carpet but still concrete)

Very friendly and nice. I would recommend hotel for the passing through traveler like me.

Couple
Sherri from Deer Park, WA
January 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel owner was a blast

The inn was clean and very friendly and helpful. Even though it was a older inn it was very well maintained and perfect for our needs. We didnt need a luxury resort.Refrigerator and microwave was a plus since we needed them.

Couple
Dee from Brigham City, UT
June 12, 2011
Couple
2.0
Nothing.

High priced and old and not a pleasant place to stay.

Reviews of Traveler's Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Traveler's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg