Travelers Inn Motel

Travelers Inn Motel

Travelers Inn Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3230 Portland Road Northeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelers Inn Motel in Salem

# 14 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelers Inn Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelers Inn Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
October 9, 2015
3.0
The beds were hard and had springs sticking through them we are disabled and had to walk up a couple of steps which is hard to do sometimes.

We would not choose that hotel that hotel again several reasons

Business Traveler
Galaxy from Vernonia, OR
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location, Cleanliness, the over all experience. the hotel is a slum, the Bathtub I could not even get myself to want to step into it. the Room was bland boring the bed had stains on it. I will never stay there again Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Julia from Sacramento, CA
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My hotel room was super clean. I mean super clean! No bad smells (unusual for an older hotel)
Location was so/so. I didn't have any problems though. It is right across from a Good will store.

Overall it was a great place to crash for one night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Veneta, OR
September 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
the location to where I needed to be close to
the pictures advertised about the rooms didn't match up with what the room looked like. no tub, counter around the sink broke, no sitting area to eat our meals and the lighting was very dim
Couple
S from Bright, Australia
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
nothing really
Old and smelly, not a very good neighbourhood
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing
The minute my child & Wife walked into our room a vast amount of small bugs crawled onto their leg & arms. My Child cried & was frightened so we asked the attendant for bug spray or to change rooms ... his reply was the heat has made the bugs surface.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Parking and Location.
Staff and basic facilities.
Couple
Gregory from Lava Hot Springs, ID
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything
Couple
Cindy from Springfield, OR
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff, very nice and helpfulnothing
nothing
Couple
Cynthia from Springfield, OR
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price was good
room was suppost to be non smoking but smelt like cigs. And was very noisey this time, other guest were allowed to have a party late into the night both nights.
Reviews of Travelers Inn Motel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.