Travelers Inn Motel

Travelers Inn Motel

Travelers Inn Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3230 Portland Road Northeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelers Inn Motel in Salem

# 14 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelers Inn Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelers Inn Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
S from Bright, Australia
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
nothing really
Old and smelly, not a very good neighbourhood
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing
The minute my child & Wife walked into our room a vast amount of small bugs crawled onto their leg & arms. My Child cried & was frightened so we asked the attendant for bug spray or to change rooms ... his reply was the heat has made the bugs surface.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Parking and Location.
Staff and basic facilities.
Couple
Gregory from Lava Hot Springs, ID
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything
Couple
Cindy from Springfield, OR
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff, very nice and helpfulnothing
nothing
Couple
Cynthia from Springfield, OR
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price was good
room was suppost to be non smoking but smelt like cigs. And was very noisey this time, other guest were allowed to have a party late into the night both nights.
Couple
Cindy from Springfield, OR
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, and the room it's self. The fact for the price it was for two and it had a refit and microwave.
Pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from O Brien, OR
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was excellent, especially in finding a parking place for my truck and trailer.
Configuration of the two beds to the TV was a little strange.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Spokane, WA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Quick easy check in
No microwave, no queen beds, extra charge for kids. Not as described
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location to the fair grounds was great. This is was the only reason we stayed in Salem.
We had to ask for light bulbs for the lamps in the front room.

The staff were very nice and helpful with getting us what we needed. I think though if I were to stay there again I would get a non smoking room and make everyone smoke outside.

Reviews of Travelers Inn Motel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.