Red Roof Inn - Dundee

Red Roof Inn - Dundee

Red Roof Inn - Dundee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
28610 Us Highway
Dundee, FL 33838

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Dundee in Dundee

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dundee
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Dundee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dundee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Dundee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carmen from Auburndale, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
The pool
The fact that the pool was closed on my first day of my stay. Rooms weren't up to par and had ammenities that didn't even work properly. Was told I had to leave after 3 days because of my dog who had been with us since check-in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brinsonia from Atlanta, GA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gaylene from Suffolk, VA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked NOTHING...The pictures on the website look nothing like the actual room. I walked in, flipped the lights on and saw several ROACHES!!! I turned around and walked out!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Milton from Ponce, PR
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Milton from Ponce, PR
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Ice cold A/C, comfty beds
Not enough toiletries, ex: towels, floor carpets need replacement, not enough hot water.more improvements/renovations will make this a 9-10 rating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Tvs were supposed to be flat screen and tub water drained slow
Business Traveler
Tangee from Orlando, FL
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
When I check in the front desk gave me 1 room & it was a family in there. So she had an attiude & gave me another 1 & room had a smell to it & when you turn the water on black stuff was coming outThis room was NOT worth the money I spent.
Senior Travelers
Pratik from Jersey City, NJ
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Worst management and very rude, they overbooked and no assistance for travellers. We had hadd time
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Dundee
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dundee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.