Travel Inn & Suites Flemington

Travel Inn & Suites Flemington in Flemington

Travel Inn & Suites Flemington

Travel Inn & Suites Flemington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
482 Highway 202 North
Flemington, NJ 08822

Hotel Guest Rating for Travel Inn & Suites Flemington in Flemington

# 1 of 2 hotels in Flemington
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travel Inn & Suites Flemington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn & Suites Flemington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travel Inn & Suites Flemington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Not much. I've never been to a "pay by the hour" motel but this might qualify.
Towels were similar to sandpaper. Bring your own soap because theirs was the thinnest that I've ever experienced. TV faced bed and bed only had two pillows for two people. You need four pillows to prop up.

On a highway and truck noise at night is problematic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saylorsburg, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
the price
room smelled a little like someone smoked in it although it was a non smoking room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, DE
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Bathroom area was updated and clean
The towels were very old and worn,needs to update towels and their was not a person to contact for more towels.

You can tell the motel is being remodeled, however the dumpster needs to be out of site and not outside of our window.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southold, NY
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
cheap
ciggy smell

i looked for the least expensive room i could find. didn't expect much. it was fine for the $. no problem. i would recommend this place if you aren't looking for a 5 star place. it was a---room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Edgewood, MD
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we had to go to a funeral in flemington and this hotel was close to funeral home .
N/A

It was pretty cheap money wise and the bed was comfortable.Also the heat worked pretty good i had to kick covers off in middle of the night cause it got to hot but thats a good thing to me cause i dont like to be cold.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rivervale, NJ
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price was reasonable.
Reeked of smoke,nothing saying Non-Smoking room,bed as hard as plywood, pillows the same. 1970 bathroom dark with chipped paint in basin, dead bugs on the floor. Asked for refund for 2nd night after hardly enduring 1 night and was refused by owner/mgr.

I thought this was a value but the Travel Inn and Suites Flemington is not. The place is a dump and the owner/manager is unreasonable and nasty. Non-smoking room reeked of smoke and pillow and sheets were like sleeping in an ashtray. Dead bugs on bathroom floor, Bed as hard as plywood, pillow flat and just as hard. Stay away from this place, spend a couple dollars more and get a better place in town. PS if you stay there and don't like to continue to stay don't expect a refund since the ownwer/ manager will refuse it. ...read more

Business Traveler
Marie from Cliffside Park, NH
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
The hotel is not clean

This hotel should not be suggested on your website. After asking around the Flemington area we found out that the hotel is used by welfare as section 8 housing. It is not a hotel that should be used for vacation goers.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, NY
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Visited on business and the hotel was clearly the closest to my destination - Met my needs completely.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
September 10, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was spacious and there was a refrigerator and microwave.

It was perfectly adequate for the low price. The room was old and a little dingy, but the sheets and bathroom were clean, the water was good, and it was quiet. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexis from Elkton, MD
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This place was horrible. There was a dirty sock under the bed and a dead bug stuck to the bathroom wall. The entire room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. I would not step in the tub without my shoes on. We did not even stay the night.

Reviews of Travel Inn & Suites Flemington
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn & Suites Flemington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg