Travel Inn

Travel Inn in Moreno Valley

Travel Inn

Travel Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
23120 Sunnymead Boulevard
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Travel Inn in Moreno Valley

# 9 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travel Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travel Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
November 5, 2013
3.0
The staff was very friendly. Good location for what I needed.
The room and overall hotel is in serious disrepair. No sense of being in a safe surrounding at times. I tried to call the front desk on two occasions and there was no answer.

Serious disrepair. Needs some sort of security, as people were loitering in parking lot. I will not return to this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kyle from Huntington Beach, CA
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
We didn't like anything about this hotel.
There was nothing we liked about this hotel. This is the worst place my family & I have ever stayed in. My daughter & I refused to sit or lay on the bed without our own blanket on it & I would not use a pillow. My daughter luckily brought her own.

This place was disgusting. Felt like I would catch a disease just being in it. Not a good sign when the front desk has plexy glass thicker than a banks. I give it negative points. We were all very grossed out.

Robert from Las Vegas, NV
August 27, 2013
1.0
It was close to the freeway.
Yes. I ask for a non smoking room & still received a smoking room. Sewage over filled the sink & flooded the whole room. My bag was on the floor near the bed & some if belonging was destroyed by this nasty water.

This is one of the worst experiences I ever encountered. They need to be embarrassed and ashamed to even have an establishment open. Very poor place to stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 19, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The price.
The shower knob was stuck permanently on scalding hot. Was unable to take a shower. Had to return the tv remote control to the front desk before departure to avoid fines.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
March 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Close to freeway
Too many young ladies hanging out like its a motel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Yuma, AZ
February 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and super helpful.
No microwave in the room, but not sure if my reservation had one included.

Near local restraunts and shopping center. Fit my needs perfectly.

Ronnesha from Lake Elsinore, CA
January 11, 2013
5.0
It was quiet and walking distance to the mall
Everything was okay I'm used to higher class hotels but I would visit again

Overall it was a wonderful experience.

Brian from Moreno Valley, CA
January 8, 2013
1.0
Roaches and dirty room
Nothing

Crack hotel in the getto would not stay here again

Business Traveler
Tracey from Yuma, AZ
August 21, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all. I didn't stay the 2nd night.
We
would have got a better night sleep in my expedition.

Uncomfortable, dirty walls, literally dust webs in the corners, grime and I don't know if it was food or blood on the walls. I had to get tipsy to be able to fall asleep and I checked out early wouldn't give me a refund.

Solo Traveler
James from Las Vegas, NV
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Place was a dumo

You couldn't pay me to stay there the front desk had bullet proof glass and bars on first floor windows. People yelling in the parking lot and when we got to the room it smelled bad and one of the cleaning people were standing in the parking lot yelling at someone

Reviews of Travel Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg