Travel Inn Cleveland

Travel Inn Cleveland

Travel Inn Cleveland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
3000 Valley Hills Trail North West
Cleveland, TN 37311

Hotel Guest Rating for Travel Inn Cleveland in Cleveland

# 11 of 20 hotels in Cleveland
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travel Inn Cleveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn Cleveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travel Inn Cleveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, NC
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was a good price.
The hotel said there was a pool and there was but it was green and not usable. I would have booked another hotel had I known this. The hotel did not offer a discount or anything for the pool being unusable.
Couple
Tim from Durham, NC
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Toronto, Canada
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
continental breakfast

The Washer Dryer in the laundry room need to be up graded and painted the bed box-spring in 101

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was the only good thing I can say about this hotel.
They have customers that are extended stay. While we were there, the police where called at 2:00 am cause one guest was threatening to shoot another.

Find somewhere else to stay. I would not allow cats to ever stay there.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, TN
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff cooperation
Was not as advertised on priceline site. rooms were not clean and has such a smoke odor that we were gagging. Hard to exit to main road
Couple
Tony from Sparta, TN
September 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
That I didn't end up staying there my whole intended stay
That I couldn't and wouldn't stay there my whole entire stay.

The rooms are out dated. The locks are less than Hotel standards. The beds in my room were to be two queen sized and it had one queen and one full. The balcony door was paper thin and accessible easily by the public. WEAK security. Way less than anticipated. Priceline you have never steered me wrong UNTIL now.

Couple
Robert from Norfolk, VA
August 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
Ease of checkin
location , the entrance is very inconvenient an if a car is parked at the front door you can barley get off the street. Most of the time a car was parked close to the door so there was no room to get past the front entrance if s new guest was checking in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Blairsville, GA
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
close to shopping and restaurants. easily accessable.

Great value, thank you again, priceline and Travel Inn Cleveland!

Couple
Frances from Gallatin, TN
February 27, 2013
Couple
4.0
room was clean.
The hotel manager/owner was one of the rudest men I have encountered while traveling. At check in, I was made to feel as though I were keeping him from something more important, and at checkout it was worse.

Hotel is very close to the interstate, which is a plus. It is difficult to get in and out of the hotel due to traffic congestion. Hotel management has no desire to assist guests in finding local attractions. Although the hotel does offer a "free continental breakfast", the food is of extremely poor quality. On two out of three mornings the milk was spoilt. They advertised they were pet friendly. That is deceptive. You can take your pet, but they are not "pet friendly" with their restrictions, which they do not disclose until you sign in. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Candaci from Meridian, MS
January 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was horrible
I did not like anything about the staff they lied and over charged my credit card.

Never stay at Travel Inn in Cleveland TN

Reviews of Travel Inn Cleveland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn Cleveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.