Motel 6 Cleveland Tennesse

Motel 6 Cleveland Tennesse

Motel 6 Cleveland Tennesse Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3000 Valley Hills Trl Nw
Cleveland, TN 37311

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Cleveland Tennesse in Cleveland

# 10 of 19 hotels in Cleveland
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Cleveland Tennesse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Cleveland Tennesse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Cleveland Tennesse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, PA
November 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was gorgeous and the staff was friendly.
The room was relatively dirty. It looked clean but when I cleaned up some water I spilled on the floor the towel was covered in dirt and grime. I didn't even scrub the floor hard either. Another complaint was the lack of shampoo and conditioner.
Business Traveler
Micheal from Flemingsburg, KY
July 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to interstate,
No pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Tampa, FL
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Sevierville, TN
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
The pool was disgusting, the shower had mold and was beyond gross. The beds where hard. It took a very long time for the hot to get hot in the shower.
Shelly from Forestdale, MA
June 23, 2016
5.0
Location
Door was left open BEFORE my arrival.then was extremely difficult to open and close
Brandon from Ellerslie, GA
May 23, 2016
4.0
Updated bedding
Different price than online for 2 beds (a lot different). Rooms were not the best, towels smelled molded. Would not recommend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, MA
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Diberville, MS
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Locatiiny
Cleanliness furniture
Business Traveler
James from Jesup, GA
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access from I-75. Nice room for a short stay.
Outside entry only. Inside "hall" entry is my personal preference for the sake of safety. However, area is such that I did not feel unsafe in the situation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, NC
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was a good price.
The hotel said there was a pool and there was but it was green and not usable. I would have booked another hotel had I known this. The hotel did not offer a discount or anything for the pool being unusable.
Reviews of Motel 6 Cleveland Tennesse
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Cleveland Tennesse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.