Travel Inn

Travel Inn

Travel Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
2000 East Kemper Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Travel Inn in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travel Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travel Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Katie from Cincinnati, OH
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Ease of getting room
Unsecure door, someone was able to open my door while I was sleeping! Thankfully I had the bar lock done!
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Loveland, OH
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
 
 
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
May 25, 2016
7.0
For the price I paid it was very good. The flat screen TV was mounted high on the wall. i thought this was great! How many times are you in a room trying to watch TV from a bed at the same height. Bed was room was clean. Snacks were very reasonable.
The motion detecting light switch kept turning the light off every 10 to 20 seconds as I took a hot shower. I Had to wave my hand out and around the curtain in the pitch black to turn the light back on.
Couple
Joshua from North York, Canada
May 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
1. The front desk and side of the wall had lots of unknown branded chips or cookies over-overwhelmingly being displayed, and over promoting these items for sale, making the motel look like I was checking into a asian motel. 2. TV blurry and analog.
2. Bed sheet was stained, very thin, and worn out , with no mattress pad, we were visualizing the whole time how badly stained the mattress would . 3. Our blanket was just another thin sheet, they seem to expect us to use the old dirty bed cover.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cache, OK
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It was inexpensive. It was close to where I needed to be. The staff was ok.
Room reeked of smoke (nonsmoking). Bathroom door didn't shut. Heater only had one setting and it was "incinerate". We had to turn it off just to be able to breathe. Bathtub looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months, and the sheets were not clean either
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Grand Haven, MI
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I guess, in this case, you get what you pay for.
This hotel would fit in nicely in a third world country.
Couple
Bradley from Cincinnati, OH
December 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked that the hotel was close to other places to eat and shop.
I didnt like the staff. I was eventually charged the regular rate because they didnt receive my real reservation even after showing them the email copnfirmation.
Group Traveler
Rachel from Parkersburg, WV
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was considering how cheap it was. There was a mini fridge, a microwave, and an air unit. Also, the motel lobby is like a little convenience store, which is nice. The staff is friendly and the room was clean.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Columbus, OH
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
If you need a place to lay your head, go for it.
In 90 plus degree heat, you dont want to walk up and down 2 flights of stairs only to find out your key card doesnt work. This happend a total of 3 times, before they decided to just give me another room.
Solo Traveler
Krishna from Dublin, OH
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Worth for the price

I really recommend for people you can't afford 150 per night

Reviews of Travel Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.