Travel Inn Beaumont

Travel Inn Beaumont

Travel Inn Beaumont Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 1.3/10
2690 Interstate 10 East
Beaumont, TX 77703

Hotel Guest Rating for Travel Inn Beaumont in Beaumont

See Most Popular hotels in Beaumont
Based on 6 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travel Inn Beaumont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travel Inn Beaumont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronnie from Midlothian, TX
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room smelled of smoke I had to ask for Air FresherI saw a roach.No pool, It was filled in with dirt.No in room coffee potNo in room clock.No in room phone
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TN
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Near my highway
Many people stay there and sell drugs. I was paranoid completely!!!!
Solo Traveler
Javade from Evanston, IL
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The cable and the view.
The odder of the room and the bath towels wasn't clean properly. Only the fan work on the ac the heat stay on for 1 min and cut off on a cold night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING! It was last minute and I understand it was a one star hotel but i at expect the room to be somewhat clean when i get in. there were other people's clothes in there and the bathroom had hair in it. the guy checking people in was SOOOO rude!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
February 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. I did not stay at this hotel. I left after the water was brown, if the stains on the walls, carpet, and sheets weren't enough.
Everything. The place was filthy. There were creeps walking around and eyeballing us as we walked into the hotel room. Walls, carpet, furniture, bathroom was dirty and stained. Tried to use the water and it was BROWN.

We requested a refund and they said no. Tried to "upgrade" us to 2 double beds instead of one king but we left anyways. I was genuinely worried that my car would get stolen, I'd get mugged, or the room would be broken into. DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU CARE ABOUT SAFETY AND HYGIENE.

Forrest from Ventura, CA
October 22, 2013
Nothing it's was gross and dirty. Did not even stay went to another hotel.
Roaches spiders and people standing around looking like thugs

0

Couple
Mireille from Laurel, MD
June 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
There was nothing I liked, the hotel staff was misleading , gave me the wrong information when I asked for a refund.
There were flies outside, flying into my clothes, I walked into the room and it was filled with smoke, everything looked nasty and I felt like I was suffocating so I had to quickly rush out of the room
Reviews of Travel Inn Beaumont
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.