Townsend Manor Inn

Townsend Manor Inn in Greenport

Townsend Manor Inn

Townsend Manor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
714 Main Street
Greenport, NY 11944

Hotel Guest Rating for Townsend Manor Inn in Greenport

# 3 of 5 hotels in Greenport
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Townsend Manor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Townsend Manor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Townsend Manor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romansville, PA
July 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location and marina view.
Exterior is rough with peeling paint and repairs needed. There was no wifi and no complimentary breakfast.

I had expected more given the price.

Group Traveler
Caitlin from New York, NY
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was incredibly spacious and fully stocked. Our suite had a kitchen with all the pots and pans, dishes, anything imaginable. It made our stay so comfortable and lovely.
Couple
Sallie from Brooklyn, NY
November 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
On the bay, several buildings, nice, accommodating staff, lots of parking.
Group Traveler
Erika from Glen Cove, NY
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Walking distance to town. Clean room.
The air conditioner in the room was very loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtsville, NY
August 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Family atmosphere.
Pool snack bar only sells complete meals e.g. Hot dog and fries for six dollars, but will not sell just a hot dog for let's say three dollars. If a family of six just wants to have a snack to hold them until dinner out, they have to pay thirty-six dollars

A pleasant hotel, with nice grounds, and friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
July 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
updated bathroom and food was good
Rugs throughout were dirty

Not a place I would Stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Bethesda, MD
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We had a large one bedroom that, while dated, was quite clean and the beds were comfortable. Its only short walk to downtown shops and restaurants.
The place needs some real attention. Crumbling woodwork trim and paint on all exterior spaces. There was no staff there in the morning when we tried to check out but they were friendly, helpful and nice otherwise.

The places is dated and needs a bunch of care but our room was large and very clean, the bed comfortable and we were close to what we wanted.

Couple
Christina from Johnston, RI
June 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice ROom.. loved that it has a fridge and microwave and lots of space. Great area!
nope

Just thought it was great!

Reviews of Townsend Manor Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Townsend Manor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg