Townhouse Inn And Suites

Townhouse Inn And Suites in Brawley

Townhouse Inn And Suites

Townhouse Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
135 Main Street
Brawley, CA 92227

Hotel Guest Rating for Townhouse Inn And Suites in Brawley

# 2 of 4 hotels in Brawley
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Townhouse Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Townhouse Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Townhouse Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
April 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
The only thing I liked is that there were no bugs .
The pool was filthy and they were so rude would not help with an extra pillow they were rude.

I tried to get help they said sorry all the staff is gone I told them I would come to the office to get what I needed and they said no. I would not stay again and won't recommend them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
April 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
This is by far not a 2 star. It is a 1 star. The staff was odd. The general man kept saying no party, no visitors and no loud noise. He must have repeated it at least 4 times.
Staff made me feel uncomfortable.

The room was a good size and had nice air freshener. The blankets smelled good and shower was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, CA
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location.
Pool was closed. Forced into a undesired room upon arrival and charged more fo having children under ghe ages of 6.
Solo Traveler
Kris from Woodland Hills, CA
July 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price! This had everything I needed, and then some. I could have paid more for a better quality coffee maker and softer towels, but a shower and a good night's sleep was what I valued most.
Everything was satisfactory or better.
Couple
Celia from Tucson, AZ
November 27, 2012
Couple
3.0
That it was walking distance to some food places.
The pools and Jacuzzi dont work. Dead insects which may be a good or bad thing.
Couple
Sara from Palm Springs,CA
February 17, 2010
Couple
7.0
Clean, comfortable bed. Shower excellent.
Alley behind hotel is creepy. Flimsy drawers on sink unit.

For the price and location this hotel worked very nicely. Registration was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for the price; and request a room in the front.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherrell from Lithonia,GA
May 6, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Roomy, I liked the fridge and coffee maker.
The carpet needed cleaning.

Overall the stay was pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Skylark from Brookings,OR
April 29, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to my area of visit was very good.
My room was basically in the alley side of the hotel and very scary for a woman alone.

For my visit needs, this hotel was at perfect location. Room was reasonably clean, but small; however, I was not there to stay in the room so that was not a big concern. The fact that my room was on the first floor, on the alley side of the hotel and at the end of the strip, was very uncomfortable. I kept getting up through the night to look out the window to check on my rental car. I requested to move the next day but in a somewhat unconcerned tone was told there was nothing else available. ...read more

Couple
Charlie from Coulterville,CA
December 1, 2008
Couple
7.0
The TV was big enough to watch from the bed. The lighting over the sink very bright.
Room was too small for two people, toilet paper kept clogging up the toilet.

Due to it being winter, I went for this hotel for two reasons, close to where I needed to go for the holiday and the inside pool. Yes, it was close to where I want to go. But there was no heated inside pool. It being winter and a good dip in a heated inside pool would have been great to help relax me from the 530 miles, I drove to get there. But they do have a pool outside.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim
September 10, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff, helped out with directions, didn't charge for using extra towels.
Reviews of Townhouse Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Townhouse Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg