Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino

Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino in San Jose

Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino

Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
440 Saratoga Avenue
San Jose, CA 95129

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino in San Jose

# 9 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from San Jose, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room felt like home...very helpful staff, didn't feel like I was bothering them when I needed help....
Strong smell of food in room most likely due to previous guests use of kitchenette
Couple
Gerard from San Francisco, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredibly home-like. We only stayed for a night but we would've done six more if we could have.
Breakfast bar was a little sparse, but I can't really complain. Everything was great.

Nope!

Couple
Kandyce from Reno, NV
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very happy with all the amenities of the room. It was very clean and stylish. I loved that there was a kitchenette. I happened to be sick this weekend so it was nice to have a place to make hot tea and soup. I would definitely return!

We had to check in late and the staff was very accommodating. Also, the property was very well maintained. It was very clean and up to date. The pool looked very inviting. I had no complaints.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
good breakfast
the bed was not clean, the hand lotion wasn't refilled.
Senior Travelers
Philip from Salinas, CA
October 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very modern and clean. Lots of extras such as ironing board, fridge, micro wave, stove, coffee pot, coffee and utensils provided. Nice and quite, slept very well. Plus, pet friendly.
Only 1 very small problem, the iron was broken, leaked water all over my clothing while attempting to iron.

Very convenient location near the hospital I was visiting and very accommodating for a senior who is on social security. Enjoyed my stay very much. Thank you, Mr. Philip Valdez

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alex from Snohomish, WA
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet, very friendly staff, the room was very very nice, not what I was expecting.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mariposa, CA
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
How clean it was, having the kitchen was really nice, staff was very friendly and very helpful.

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, I will be looking for Towneplace Suites when we travel from now on.

Valerie from Safford, AZ
July 8, 2013
9.0
clean amd liked the fact of having a full kitchen
no

Really enjoyed our stay! Clean comfortable room, wonderful linens and housekeeping refreshed our room daily. For the most part. very courteous help at front desk. Pool was clean and good temp. My only complaint is the TV is on a stand at the side of the bed. Most people like to lay in bed to view the tv We moved the stand the best we could but the wires presented a tripping hazard. Not sure why it was designed this way? I definitely would choose this hotel, if I find my self in the area again. Free wi-fi, free parking, computer with printer in lobby. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Naperville, IL
June 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly helpful staff
road access very difficult (obviously not their fault)

At this number of star range all you could want - clean, hot water, nice bed, quiet, felt safe, average morning breakfast

Reviews of Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg