Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville

Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville

Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10569 Fairway Drive
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

# 5 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite. It was a handicap unit, so it was especially spacious.
There were strange noises (rattling pipes?) coming from an equipment room adjacent to our suite. Since our suite was so nice and the noise so infrequent, we were willing to tolerate it. Why waste energy being upset?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was new
Room layout was awkward and air conditioning wouldn't regulate.
Business Traveler
Tala from Calabasas, CA
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room had a "kitchenette" althought I did not have the opportunity to utilize it.
Bathroom door location was awkward, access should have been from entry hall not next to the bed.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Rocklin, CA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the kitchen in the room as well as all the utensils inside of it. Thats literally it. Very disappointed in such a new hotel. Not a pleasant stay at all.
The awkward, uninviting front desk, as well as there NEVER having a person BE at the desk without having to say something. The bathroom counter space was horribly tiny, door was too loud, a HORRIBLE and lazy put together, breakfast, etc.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Los Angeles, CA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, breakfast, size of room, cleanliness, staff
They wouldn't honor my price or try and give me a good deal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Penn Valley, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Kitchen ,
250.00 charge after saying I had no chargesAnother 230.00 for( I'm not sure)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Point, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. I left my charger on my room and they are nice enough to mail it to me.
Pool was not warm enough for me to want to swim
Group Traveler
Lisa from Weston, MO
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great!! Room was awesome!!
This is an extended stay...so no hot breakfast. Full kitchen in rooms..so you could cook. If not, Mel's 24hr diner is within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean with a kitchenette
No open windows no good ventilation
Reviews of Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.