Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville

Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville

Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10569 Fairway Drive
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

# 5 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada City, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
April 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms have everything a traveler could want.

It was very clean. Rooms are quiet and the bed was quite comfortable. The kitchen was set up with the basic dishes, utensils, etc. that was needed. Good wi-fi. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
excellent price, came with a kitchen, room set up was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Clovis, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rooms, very clean and very nice staff. Locations was good next to shopping and restaurants.
No
Couple
Thomas from Yuba City, CA
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable and the staff was polite and professional.
Carolyn from South San Francisco, CA
March 5, 2014
10.0
Was very well planned out.has nice kitchenet,can cook your own meals.nice traveling with kids

Friendly staff, sofa bed needs to be rreplaced.nox

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great stay and we really enjoyed the room. It's hard to believe this hotel only has 2 1/2 stars it was really clean, modern, and the staff was very friendly. I'm on a strict diet and it was nice being able to properly prepare my food.
Pool was a little too cold
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location, surrounded by places to eat and a huge mall. It's also a mile away from a casino.
The stovetop had water marks on it, it didn't seem to be cleaned properly. Not a big deal.
Janeen from Sacramento, CA
February 19, 2014
10.0
The bed was very firm and pleasant to sleep on. I've slept on some terrible mattresses. The hotel room was also very quiet. I liked all that the studio suite had to offer at the price it was, --- night. Water pressure was great. Also the swivel TV.
The maid service started vacuuming the room next to us at 11am Check out was not until noon. I was trying to enjoy every last minute away from home. I had to pack up and leave at 11am.

I enjoyed the fact that there were waffle makers and everything to make a waffle. The breakfast was much better that other continental breakfasts I've had. Lots of options. There could have been one more protein that boiled eggs though (sausage or bacon). I will definately stay at a Marriott Towneplace Suites Hotel again.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg