Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale

Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale in Farmingdale

Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale

Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1 Marriott Plaza
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale in Farmingdale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Farmingdale
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Marlboro, MA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Melvin is awesome, every time im in town hes very polite and accommodating to my needs...

yes, if you have AAA, tell them and they will gladly give you a room at a discount.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Martinsburg, WV
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice, We were expecting something not great based on stars. Convenient to where we were visiting.
Only one mirror in room so my husband and I could not get ready at the same time.

Pool was to small. Breakfast was nothing great but sufficient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to the south shore. Rooms have microwaves and full fridges.
Its a little more of a motel than other Marriott brands.

Great for families. Full laundry facility and very friendly and helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Frederick, MD
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, rooms were clean and comfortable
Hotel front office staff

front office not very helpful, booked one type of room, got another type of room and said it was price lines fault for not describing the room right, wrote off all responsibility.

Senior Travelers
Miriam from Tarrytown, NY
December 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Extremely helpful staff. Free complimentary breakfast as early as 6 a.m. so we could get an early start before the traffic.
My problem was wih the Priceline listing. At $209 it was higher than the $205 listing by the hotel for its studio suite so I assumed, given that Priceline said this was at least a 40% discounted price, that I was reserving a one bedroom suite. The Priceli

My problem wasn't with the hotel. It was with the non-specific Priceline listing.

Couple
Jo from Gilbert, SC
August 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Convenient.
Air condition did not work well!

We enjoyed our stay!

Business Traveler
Joe from Elmhurst, IL
July 4, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent suites with great kitchens, baths, furnishings, appointments. Great hotel!
Sorry. I liked everything!

This is a great hotel with suites (kitchens included) in new condition. Each room is a fully furnished and equipped studio apartment! You could live here forever! Without question, the best place to stay in central Long Island! Great value. Wonderful staff at all levels. We even met the Presisldent of he investment company that owns the hotel - he works there once a week to make sure all is top notch. A great stay! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Deb from Athens, PA
June 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very helpful and friendly

Overall, this hotel was very accomadating for our needs

Solo Traveler
Cathy from East Grand Rapids, MI
September 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room with in room kitchen.
next to airport, noisey planes early in morning and late at night. Also, the breakfast buffet was skimpy and terrible.

Overall, room was nice and staff is friendly. Breakfast terrible. Airplane noise was bad.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg