Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale

Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale

Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Marriott Plaza
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale in Farmingdale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Farmingdale
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, CT
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee  were extremely helpful and courteous. They were very attentive to the guests. The room was incredibly well laid out.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a great hotel. The suite was very clean an perfect for my extended stay. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandanch, NY
May 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
Room wasn't an expected
The bed was awful. Felt like I was sleeping on a futon.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Sudbury, MA
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean very nice hotel
TV position hard to see from the bed, weekend crowd seemed a little rowdy with on staff security patrolling the building and grounds
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was immaculate and well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly,
Should have a better television package. No local sports team channels. Movies are overpriced at $20.00
Business Traveler
Pamela from Des Moines, IA
April 2, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I like that is was extended stay with families and pets. Felt more like home than hotel
No
Solo Traveler
Christina from Massapequa Park, NY
March 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean. Very ice front desk people and very accommodating. Bed was very soft and breakfast was very good also. Met some friendly people there. Love the little kitchen in there. Wish I could stay longer.
I did not like that they charged for dogs. I have stated many hotels that were pet friendly for free.
Couple
Theodore from Palm Coast, FL
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff and room and location were great. The breakfast was 5 star and plentiful.
They use an airport shuttle service whose driver thinks it is okay to wake up the entire complex with his music. I had to leave my room to yell at him at 0430 am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandanch, NY
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Charleston, SC
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Republic Airport Long Island/Farmingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.