Towneplace Suites Redding

Towneplace Suites Redding in Redding

Towneplace Suites Redding

Towneplace Suites Redding Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2180 Larkspur Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Redding in Redding

# 13 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimarie from Chico, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alvin from Littleton, CO
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean newer hotel in good location.

It was probably underrated at 2.5 stars was better than many 3star or higher hotels.

Business Traveler
Dave from Niles, IL
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
George from Longwood, FL
May 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
LARGE CLEAN ROOMS. GOOD WI FI. GOOD BREAKFAST.

VERY PLEASANT. AND, THEY HAVE 15%DISCOUNT COUPONS FOR A GREAT RESTAURANT . VIEW20. WITH VERY GOOD FOOR, AND GREATVIEW AND AMBIANCE. DON'T MISS.!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Etna, CA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We had a King Studio. It was comfortable and clean. There was a small kitchenette that, if we were staying longer, would have come in very handy. We are very happy with our stay and would definitely go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Poing, OR
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room with kitchen, included breakfast, friendly and helpfull staff, very clean.
N/A

I would give it at least a 3 star. Exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
New,Clean,Price - 3 stars
Location,,turn on your GPS

Great deal for under---

Business Traveler
Scott from Napavine, WA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
New, clean. Kitchenette provides a homey touch. Definitely exceeded star rating.
No. Hotel exceeded my expectations. I know there are star limits because there is no onsite Resturant, but I still view this property as a 3 star minimum.

New, clean extended stay type property with kitchenette, nice work station/desk. Perfect for business traveler.

Couple
Christopher from Springfield, MO
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Pet friendly, huge room, clean, laundry on site, kitchenette was fully equipped.

I checked into this hotel after a long day of driving by which point my brain was pretty much mush. The associate at the front desk, I believe his name was Geoff, was amazing, kind, patient, and helpful in my exhausted state when I was stumped by such questions as "what is your last name." I was very pleased with this property and all of the staff I had the opportunity to interact with. I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone. Breakfast offered a good variety of breads, yogurt, waffle maker, cereals, milk and juices. Hotel provided complementary laundry soap and dryer sheets as well as dog treats for our pup. ...read more

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg