Towneplace Suites By Marriott New Orleans Metairie

Towneplace Suites By Marriott New Orleans Metairie

Towneplace Suites By Marriott New Orleans Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5424 Citrus Blvd
Harahan, LA 70123

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott New Orleans Metairie in New Orleans

# 22 of 177 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott New Orleans Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott New Orleans Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott New Orleans Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel and the beds were extremely comfortable!!!!!
They didn't offer any type of meat selection at breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the size of the suites and the location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
March 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The kitchen and the quiet rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the mini kitchen and the space of the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to other friends. I know where I will be staying next time.
Group Traveler
Richard from Carrollton, TX
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Dog friendly; great location
Breakfast was bad.. no bacon, eggs, or sasauge.... carb overload.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivory from Gove Hill, AL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was like a home away from home. It was everything we expected.we checked a lot of hotels in the New Orleans area some with higher star ratings and none could compare.
we were very pleased with this hotel. There was nothing that we did not like about this hotel.

We were a family of five traveling to New Orleans to our International Convention for Jehovahs Witnesses so we needed someplace with a full kitchen and two separate bedrooms and a sofabed. we got that and then some. Thew room was clean when we arrived and every day when we returned was room was clean. The staff was polite and helpful and complimentary breakfast was very good and aways a variety. The hotel was very quiet and we felt very safe there. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Consuelo from Lake Charles, LA
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

The room was very spacious and would be great for a longer stay. We had several family members also staying in the hotel, so the extra room was nice for gathering together. The location was great - easy to reach and close to our event. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, but they appeared to be short-handed or having difficulty with the key card machine. It took at least 10 to 15 minutes for each guest to be checked in. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Kingwood, TX
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and they recommended excellent restaurants in the area. An unusual set up of entering hotel. Traveling alone liked the security set up with consistently using key card to enter. Breakfast was free but very basic for something quick. K
Hard to enter the hotel by doing a u turn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, LA
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
fantastic location
I thought that the sitting room was in a different room then the bedroom.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott New Orleans Metairie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott New Orleans Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.