Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie

Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie in New Orleans

Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie

Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5424 Citrus Blvd
Harahan, LA 70123

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivory from Gove Hill, AL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was like a home away from home. It was everything we expected.we checked a lot of hotels in the New Orleans area some with higher star ratings and none could compare.
we were very pleased with this hotel. There was nothing that we did not like about this hotel.

We were a family of five traveling to New Orleans to our International Convention for Jehovahs Witnesses so we needed someplace with a full kitchen and two separate bedrooms and a sofabed. we got that and then some. Thew room was clean when we arrived and every day when we returned was room was clean. The staff was polite and helpful and complimentary breakfast was very good and aways a variety. The hotel was very quiet and we felt very safe there. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Consuelo from Lake Charles, LA
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

The room was very spacious and would be great for a longer stay. We had several family members also staying in the hotel, so the extra room was nice for gathering together. The location was great - easy to reach and close to our event. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, but they appeared to be short-handed or having difficulty with the key card machine. It took at least 10 to 15 minutes for each guest to be checked in. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Kingwood, TX
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and they recommended excellent restaurants in the area. An unusual set up of entering hotel. Traveling alone liked the security set up with consistently using key card to enter. Breakfast was free but very basic for something quick. K
Hard to enter the hotel by doing a u turn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, LA
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
fantastic location
I thought that the sitting room was in a different room then the bedroom.
Group Traveler
Curtis from Greenville, MS
February 22, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Located near restaurants, shopping and movie theater
Pricy food in store

Wonderful and friendly . Clean and good location.

Senior Travelers
Vince from Minooka, IL
February 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff is friendly, well trained and tries to give you what you want.
Nothing

I have stayed there 3 times before and have never been dissatisfied.

Solo Traveler
Vince from Boynton Beach, FL
May 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was convenient for me.
Maid forgot to do my room on the first day.

Good place for both business and families as well.

Business Traveler
Leisha from Axton,VA
December 22, 2008
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was
very friendly and helpful.

As a business traveler, room rates were excellent. Location was only 3 minutes from location I visited. Couldn't ask for a staff that would have been any better and the rooms were very comfortable and roomy.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites New Orleans Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg