Towneplace Suites By Marriott Findlay

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Findlay

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Findlay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2501 Tiffin Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Findlay in Findlay

# 8 of 12 hotels in Findlay
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Findlay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Findlay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Findlay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monkton, Canada
December 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
breakfast was good
smokey room. The young girl on the desk was very inexperienced. The couple checking in after us where given the key to an occupied room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Narrows, VA
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice
Only one ice machine.

Very good location. Good restaurants nearby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was need and spacious. The manager was did all she could to make up for the errows from the staff on my billing.
The staff on duty was not well oriented to procedure. The staff charged me for the reservation even though I had prepared, and could not refund my money. I am still to receive the money from the double charging.
Solo Traveler
Matt from Livonia, MI
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Big clean updated room
Location farther from freeway than wanted
Solo Traveler
Randy from West Chester, OH
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Middletown, OH
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, very clean
Breakfast could have offered a bit more.

Nice pet-friendly place in a great location.

Couple
Ralph from Knoxville, TN
August 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Spacious room w/kitchen.
Free breakfast didn't offer much.

A pleasant stay in Findlay, even with the town overrun with youth soccer teams.

Richard from Camp Hill, PA
August 5, 2013
7.0
Spacious room
Cramped breakfast area

Nicely done rooms

Solo Traveler
Karen from Saugus, MA
June 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful. The staff was very prefessional but friendly.
No

I wish my stay was longer. My Daughter was graduating from college where the hotel was located. I would definetly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
January 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff were wonderful. Room large.
When we requested a 2 bed room, we were told that those were not available for Priceline reservations. But in the one bedroom room we were given, there was a heater problem and thus we were shifted to another two bedroom room.

Liked the space. But not all rooms are available to priceline reservations.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Findlay
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Findlay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.