Towneplace Suites Detroit Novi

Towneplace Suites Detroit Novi

Towneplace Suites Detroit Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
42600 Eleven Mile Rd
Novi, MI 48375

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Detroit Novi in Novi

# 6 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Detroit Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Detroit Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Randall from Santa Monica, CA
October 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
You guys charged me $--- for a 3 1/2 star hotel and I got stuck in the last room. It was filthy and in the elevator closet!!! Do NOT EVER STAY HERE!!!! Horrific!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
February 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very friendly service
The hot water didn't get hot enough.
Solo Traveler
Danilo from Stuart, FL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the full kitchen: you can cook a gourmet dinner there! There is also a perfect functioning oven.
everything was perfect

Perfect location, Very cozy room with all you need, Excellent internet and good breakfast. Perfect place for tourist or businessman like me.Shopping is at 1 minute distance, very convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was good.
The heat/ac in the room kicked on and off all night. One second freezing the next hot. It was obviously broken. When I brought this up, I was told it had cycles. Lame excuse. I was also charged $20 hold In case of room damage which I was never informed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
August 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Summerfiesl, FL
July 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
The pool was supposed to be closed by 9 PM, however, it wasn't.

We were wakened at 3 AM one day and 4 AM another because of the noise at the pool. We switched rooms and then we were fine.

Business Traveler
Margaret from Fairborn, OH
May 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness.
Nothing negative.

Clean and friendly and wonderfully located...

Business Traveler
Tim from Saddle Brook, NJ
May 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff.
No hot breakfast.

Hard to find from interstate.

Couple
Mike from Cadillac, MI
March 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
I liked the in room features of a refridgerator and kitchen facilities.
I do not care for the soft matresses which I guess is what they have at all Mariots.

Everything was fine clean, good maid service, I did not care for the soft mattress.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Detroit Novi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.