Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington

Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington

Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7272 Huntington Park Drive
Columbus, OH 43235

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington in Columbus

# 18 of 126 hotels in Columbus
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norman from Highland Hts, OH
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. Our room had a full kitchen which was super handy. Absolutely worth the price we paid. Location on the North side of Columbus was idea for our vacation. The staff were all very nice people. Highly recommended
Couple
Stacey from Westerville, OH
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Warner Robins, GA
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large comfortable room, well laid out. Good breakfast buffet, good coffee.
I dislike the air conditioning units used in motels like this. The rooms cool down enough, but always seem a little damp.
Solo Traveler
Sekou from Romeoville, IL
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location,service,room
Towels
Solo Traveler
Robin from New Concord, OH
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamilah from Westerville, OH
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent room and decent breakfast. Beds were very comfortable.
Didn't like the connecting doors in the room and could only get a single bed room.

I would definitely stay here again for the low price I paid. Good hotel to be considered a 2 star.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was able to come after work which was after 10 pm
I wish they had a better brakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Traverse City, MI
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Surrounding area felt safe, also check in and check out staff were very nice and welcoming. We staying in one bedroom suite and had lots of room. Room was very clean and beds were really comfortable. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend staying here
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Marriott Residence Inn and the Marriott Homeplace are next to one another. The signage for the main lobby/check-in are clear for the Inn, but not for the Homeplace. There is a sign that says "Welcome" outside the door, but the entrance is not

apparent.

Solo Traveler
Lauren from Sugar Grove, OH
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice.
We couldn't find a parking spot at the hotel.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.