Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington

Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington

Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7272 Huntington Park Drive
Columbus, OH 43235

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington in Columbus

# 22 of 115 hotels in Columbus
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from New Florence, PA
June 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
The rooms were good for the star level. I enjoyed having a full kitchen and living area in the room. The staff was super friendly and when a problem came up, they were attentive and took care of it immediately.
Our room was not cleaned after the first night. The linens were not changed and fresh towels were not provided. I went to front desk and they were very apologetic and provided fresh towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Palatine, IL
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Having the option of 2 bedroom suite, with a little kitchen.
I felt the newish breakfast room was nice, but the breakfast was really unappealing and prefab looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Scarbro, WV
November 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, OH
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Norman from Highland Hts, OH
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. Our room had a full kitchen which was super handy. Absolutely worth the price we paid. Location on the North side of Columbus was idea for our vacation. The staff were all very nice people. Highly recommended
Couple
Stacey from Westerville, OH
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Warner Robins, GA
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large comfortable room, well laid out. Good breakfast buffet, good coffee.
I dislike the air conditioning units used in motels like this. The rooms cool down enough, but always seem a little damp.
Solo Traveler
Sekou from Romeoville, IL
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location,service,room
Towels
Solo Traveler
Robin from New Concord, OH
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamilah from Westerville, OH
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent room and decent breakfast. Beds were very comfortable.
Didn't like the connecting doors in the room and could only get a single bed room.

I would definitely stay here again for the low price I paid. Good hotel to be considered a 2 star.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Columbus Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.